The Razer Thread V5.0, New Keyboards officially announced.

doob
post Sep 9 2008, 02:46 PM

[S]ingle[A]vailable[D]esperate
853 posts

want to ask sumthing bout the new razer promo
do i need to but razer item due date 1 sept till 30 sept??
or i juz bring the certificate to the shop to redeem the item??
last time razer promo waste my money to go to the shop then suddenly the seller dont know anything bout the promo
haihzzzz
doob
post Sep 10 2008, 12:18 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 9 2008, 02:00 PM)
the last time i also post the list of dealers that are participating.
u shouldve checked here 1st before going to buy from any seller.

and of cos must buy between 1 to 30 sep, already stated clearly rite?

and redemption process same like last time.
Buyer must bring the Receipt and Razer’s Certificate of Authenticity to the Redemption Centre.
Buyer will request to fill-up the Redemption Coupon.
Redemption Centre will punch the Certificate of Authenticity as the proof that Redemption already take part.
Redemption Centre will Photostat the Redemption Coupon, Purchase Receipt and Certificate of Authenticity for submission back to Razer.
i go to NC computer
in penang
they say i must purchase the item due to date 1 sept till 30 sept to redeem the item
not juz bring the certificate(buy long time ago)
then they call ban leong n ban leong oso say dunno nothing bout the pormotion
hope its true this time
or not juz waste my money again
haihzzzz cry.gif cry.gif
doob
post Sep 15 2008, 02:17 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(z3alousn3ss @ Sep 9 2008, 11:44 PM)
You're saying you want to use a certificate of authencity from a mouse you bought a long time ago to claim the freebies for the september promotion? You need to buy any of the listed items WITHIN sept 1-30 to get the freebies for this month's promotion la.
zzzzz....
that mean razer die hard fanz that buy the item on its 1st release is useless la
-.-"
doob
post Sep 26 2008, 07:00 AM

853 posts

the megalodon is on sale or not yet??

0.0181sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:30 AM