The Razer Thread V5.0, New Keyboards officially announced.

F R E E D O M
post Oct 13 2008, 11:29 PM

39 posts

i just bought my DA today
but the software i dont know want how to set it
what is that on fly sensitify?
polling rate more high more good?

F R E E D O M
post Oct 14 2008, 08:03 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(sunny93 @ Oct 13 2008, 11:31 PM)
depend on player also .

F R E E D O M ,
you try find out what ur comfortable senstivity.
so you can set it.
still have to kaji setting suitable me
fly sensitify i off it
because when using ak in cs
the crossair so fly inside the game

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Oct 13 2008, 11:35 PM)
For the on-fly, refer back to this link http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/780204/+1220. Post #1225.
thanks brows.gif

i have anoher Q
i off already the scroll button and glow logo light and i dint off my pc beacuse download biggrin.gif
but today i wake up..when i touch my mouse
got a little bit warm
and behind the mouse..tat sensor area also got abit warm
is that normal?

F R E E D O M
post Oct 14 2008, 03:39 PM

39 posts

haha
casanova
tak faham my Q:D

thanks PhantomThief and casanova reply biggrin.gif

sorry la guys