HotWheels Thread V10, Let's burn them baby!

Moebius
post Sep 3 2008, 09:44 AM

QUOTE(demonicle @ Sep 2 2008, 11:46 PM)
im posting this for 3 reasons...

1. it's custom fever.
2. moebius asked me to post some of my mercedes collections. (he accused me of not having any)
3. it's my car of the week

** the customs were not done by me

Added on September 2, 2008, 10:47 pm
hahaha... y? wan free car is it?
Ahaks...... ahaks....... shocking.gif shocking.gif

I take back what I've publicly said about you not being a Benz collector (I'm eating my words) sweat.gif sweat.gif . Need to learn the ways of a true HW collector from Sifu like you but don't want to join the DARK SIDE!! Need to jaga what I said in future. Don't want to end up eating my words again. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Moebius: Sep 3 2008, 09:45 AM
Moebius
post Sep 3 2008, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Sep 3 2008, 11:08 AM)

wow. lucky u're eating your words and not cars.  nod.gif
When Hot Wheels starts producing cars made from chocolate (maybe they can call it Hot Chocolate), I'll eat the extra ones that I have smile.gif But if they produce Hot Chocolate, how do collectors keep them? Hmmm... in refrigerators cry.gif

QUOTE(raptorclans @ Sep 3 2008, 12:43 PM)
Wah... quite some time since I stepped in here... too bz lar... even hunt also pause for now due to other expenses. How's everyone else doing? tongue.gif
Hey raptor, what's up dawg? thumbup.gif
Moebius
post Sep 4 2008, 10:19 AM

Sorry bro, I can't make it. Was thinking of going but I have my @#$% Scrabble meeting at BTS around 8. By the time we finished, it'd be 10pm. Too tired to go after that.

0.0347sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:27 AM