QUOTE(holypredator @ Sep 3 2008, 09:48 AM)
Im not a DotA leaver and i dint get wacked in CC for any reason ... Dont simply make assumption k?? Thank You...
I just want to debate about these DotA mental Porblem freaks....
As quoted in your message Mr.Quick....
1. "Youve said Its a rule for player not to leave game and it is practised by majority of the players." Yeah.. ok ... Its rule ... Then?? Why so serious??? I mean Its just a GAME for GOD SAKE!!!! and another thing... You are playing @ CYBER CAFE..... not @ WCG centre ..... After a match is end .. What did you Gain ??? Satisfaction???
In cyber... whenever people leave game, i would just forget it ... Why all the fuss.... and seriously ... Why wack them up??? Mr.Quick ... youve said till like DotA is the most important thing in your live... i belive you would wack someone up for leaving right???
2."you dont see ppl scolding/fighting in other game such as fifa/counsterstrike/rpg games" ... oh so you trying to say DotA made us became uncivilized freak??
3."if i see people whacking others in DOTA with a valid reason,valid reason here means people that fail to live by the rules of dota....ill close 1 eye and and say...DAI SEI" .... you are definately Sick to even say that .....
In Cyber .... whenever im owning .... i sure see leaver on the other side... it realy pissed me off ..... the most i do is in all chat says either f*** that noob or something .... i would never go to an extend of finding that guy and scold him or wack him up.....
Think about this ... In CC ... Serious DotA players .. or those with at least months of dota experience would most probably doesnt leave game .... Those leaver are most likely to be kids or those who play it without any experience in DotA ..... like any other games in the cyber computer .. there is no restriction to what they cannot play or do as they like... because the paid money for it ....
so... bottom line is ...DotA is just a game like the rest of the CS/COD/RPG games ... live WITH IT....
For you Mr.Quick ... you might say Dai sei to the fellow who kena wack .... but for me .... i would say Dai Sei to the fellow who whacks people ....
I just want to debate about these DotA mental Porblem freaks....
As quoted in your message Mr.Quick....
1. "Youve said Its a rule for player not to leave game and it is practised by majority of the players." Yeah.. ok ... Its rule ... Then?? Why so serious??? I mean Its just a GAME for GOD SAKE!!!! and another thing... You are playing @ CYBER CAFE..... not @ WCG centre ..... After a match is end .. What did you Gain ??? Satisfaction???
In cyber... whenever people leave game, i would just forget it ... Why all the fuss.... and seriously ... Why wack them up??? Mr.Quick ... youve said till like DotA is the most important thing in your live... i belive you would wack someone up for leaving right???
2."you dont see ppl scolding/fighting in other game such as fifa/counsterstrike/rpg games" ... oh so you trying to say DotA made us became uncivilized freak??
3."if i see people whacking others in DOTA with a valid reason,valid reason here means people that fail to live by the rules of dota....ill close 1 eye and and say...DAI SEI" .... you are definately Sick to even say that .....
In Cyber .... whenever im owning .... i sure see leaver on the other side... it realy pissed me off ..... the most i do is in all chat says either f*** that noob or something .... i would never go to an extend of finding that guy and scold him or wack him up.....
Think about this ... In CC ... Serious DotA players .. or those with at least months of dota experience would most probably doesnt leave game .... Those leaver are most likely to be kids or those who play it without any experience in DotA ..... like any other games in the cyber computer .. there is no restriction to what they cannot play or do as they like... because the paid money for it ....
so... bottom line is ...DotA is just a game like the rest of the CS/COD/RPG games ... live WITH IT....
For you Mr.Quick ... you might say Dai sei to the fellow who kena wack .... but for me .... i would say Dai Sei to the fellow who whacks people ....
well said, agreed...
its just a game, why must play til whack ppl...??
tunjuk Taiko or tunjuk samseng... totally uneducated brainless fool...
we are not born here for you to be whacked...
Sep 3 2008, 10:45 AM

0.0210sec