after reading posts from page 1 to here... i can see a lot of immature posts...
after seeing mah AS boyz coming into this thread... i guess i'll come in to tell u guys something...
yes... nobody has the right to bodily injure a person no matter who they are... be it leaver or noob... if u do that over a game, ur just behaving like a kid... let alone set a bad example to the younger ones...
i see someone said "certain leavers" deserved to be whacked... again let me state this...
no matter who "certain leavers" is... leavers are still leavers... they still don't deserved to be whacked over a silly game...
think of it this way... a cancer in ur body... no matter how big or how small ur cancer is... cancer is still cancer... it's a threat 2 ur body... so wat u do? u go c a doctor to remove the cancer...
and plz dun use other examples other than dota cases examples to compensate ur points... u guys are like comparing apple to orange...
if u wanna use examples... compare apple to apple...
Fighting @ Cyber Cafe because of DotA?
Sep 4 2008, 03:27 PM
0.0264sec