Themes for iPhone 2G-3G-3GS-4, »»» Share Your Themes (Non JB & JB) «««

Corvinux
post Aug 31 2008, 04:49 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

yey!! thanks DavidGary!! rclxms.gif notworthy.gif thumbup.gif wub.gif

p/s i will browse around for more themes..hehe but i love the one u did that u put up on Summerboard Theme thread smile.gif thumbup.gif
Corvinux
post Aug 31 2008, 04:56 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Aug 31 2008, 04:54 PM)
thanks bro..master WinterBoard gengstapo ask me to set up a WinterBoard thread and i have move most of the little tricks over. So everyone can browse and download easily and don't have to hunt it down.

If you have some funky ideas, do share too mate.
Gengstapo is the master of all this..with his drool.gif themes!
I love the one u did for Masumane(betul ke eja?) on http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/668136/+260
downloaded the files hehehe and tried it! biggrin.gif
cheers!!
Corvinux
post Aug 31 2008, 09:35 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Aug 31 2008, 07:38 PM)
kewL david bro, nice jobs
been waiting for winterboard thread, specifically only for winterboard  icon_rolleyes.gif
nice jobs & all the listed tips  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
what da? no laa, no master marr, now with winterboard, all of us can be master coz its fully customize able
we have full control of our theme, just need to be creative little, sure can produce some nose bleeding themes tongue.gif tongue.gif
Master is ere notworthy.gif
i cant la all this picture until bleeding nose..
later wifey kacau susah woo laugh.gif
Corvinux
post Sep 1 2008, 07:48 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

David bro ..the gunmetal theme zip cant be open la cry.gif

for tap tap revenged do as follows:

The files located in the folder called "(These files must be placed in Aweso.ttrTheme)" must be placed in /var/root/mobile/Applications/(your TTR folder)/Tap Tap.app/Aweso.ttrTheme

The files located in the folder called "(These files must be placed in Tap Tap.app)" must be placed in /var/root/mobile/Applications/(your TTR folder)/Tap Tap.app

I got it right..owh yeahh!!! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Corvinux: Sep 1 2008, 09:06 PM
Corvinux
post Sep 1 2008, 10:15 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

Gunmetal is up! so gonna try it again hehe

On tap tap mine seems to be ok..running well and im so happy jes that wish more known song to be played on

thanks bro..sorry kacau biggrin.gif
Corvinux
post Sep 1 2008, 11:11 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Sep 1 2008, 10:34 PM)
No Prob bro. Hope that the gunmetal theme works now.

Just incase if the tap tap does give you problem and not able to open, try via winterboard.
yup2 it crashed the game and cant open laugh.gif laugh.gif
will try via winterboard sweat.gif
Corvinux
post Sep 4 2008, 12:48 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

got the guitar hero tap working last nite rofl!! was jamming until late nite and now so sleepy laugh.gif
Corvinux
post Nov 2 2008, 09:15 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

gosh u guys!! thumbs up!! thumbup.gif
so much modding going around!! notworthy.gif
and i dont have time to mod mine cry.gif cry.gif

Baretta pass me yours pls biggrin.gif i like it so much hihihi

/wave hi guyyssss

Corvinux
post Nov 3 2008, 09:08 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

thanks baretta for the repo..didnt see it the other day..guessed was drooling over masta gengstapo's themes! hihihihi
but downloading the alienware theme seems to be so slow!..prolly my current internet connection..im long for new theme!
Corvinux
post Apr 28 2009, 07:51 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Apr 25 2009, 05:21 PM)
simple is sexy..  brows.gif  tongue.gif

Gosh sifu winterboard..!! drool.gif
hihi i came in jes browsing see this..as usual! Hail the sifu! smile.gif
Corvinux
post Jul 5 2009, 08:53 PM

Absolutely Absolute
682 posts

hey guys..

has anyone tried "White Apple" theme by Modmyi? it looked so cool yet the instruction is so confusing hahaha..
need help ere icon_question.gif
thanks!

0.0350sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:20 AM