125 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

TV Shows TVB Series Fans Community V2: Read post# 1-6., New thread, new excitement!

mitodna
post Sep 8 2008, 10:41 PM

14,039 posts

AOD so geng, thanks for the explanation on LSK and Joe Bao brother
nanakopy87
post Sep 9 2008, 08:00 AM

You were...
1,835 posts

SOS is kinda worth to watch.but be prepare that after tong tong is deaf,the story goes very fast...Fast n furious....

wah....very fast leh,AOD.....making me wana subscribe...i'm stll waiting for HK version

the AOD advertisment,watch till very very very sie liao....
TSfruitie
post Sep 9 2008, 08:40 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

^Nana, I thought your favourite link supposed to be TVB thread? laugh.gif

Guys, look at my last line of siggy. Today is the day!! I'll be free after 5.00 p.m. hope everything goes smoothly for this first draft, then final draft not need so much of amendment. wink.gif

Sorry, please allow me to crap here... Know why? Because I can finally watch MR like tonight?! rclxm9.gif
jehutyz
post Sep 9 2008, 08:51 AM

1,215 posts

Personally i feel MR story plotting is more toward what the viewer want to see. In every episode it seem like not connect each other. For example 1 ep you will see all the quarrel while the next ep, everyone seem back to normal. The flow is not that nice compare to previous.

This time love story is really very minimal, i remember previous one the love story is a lot where i skip all of it. Coz too boring.....

Viewer like to see more quarrel MR is the one design for it. But really enjoy watching it hahaha.

Yesterday is a good one.... remember this....

SOK is not everything tongue.gif

Looking as this drama, make me remember the first time i watch Linda Chung acting. Red White Blue.... Hong Pak Lam...
nanakopy87
post Sep 9 2008, 09:04 AM

You were...
1,835 posts

because family mar....quarrel oledi,noe ur mistake,apologize,then back to normal...not good if u berdendam....
sometimes drama series need to hv some nilai moral inside.else,it will become a source where the youngster follow to become bad and not respecting the elderly...
fruitie,congratz...gfinally free frm burden liao... tongue.gif
bout my siggy,nah.someone asked me to show how to post the link n put it on siggy...just forget to delete it...btw,i'll edit the TVB series,so when ppl click will direct to tis link smile.gif
panasonic88
post Sep 9 2008, 09:17 AM

37,028 posts

back in the 90's

when internet is rare, dun even mention what is torrent, what is vcd, what is dvd, AOD? (can eat one kah?)... one of the leisure is to ride a bicycle, go to the neighbourhood VIDEO SHOP & RENT TVB TAPE! yes you read it correctly, RENT TAPE laugh.gif

sweet memory!

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Sep 9 2008, 09:18 AM
nanakopy87
post Sep 9 2008, 09:27 AM

You were...
1,835 posts

yupp..still remember..purposely go make an account n rent some tapes to watch...
yhtan
post Sep 9 2008, 04:13 PM

8,650 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Sep 9 2008, 09:17 AM)
back in the 90's

when internet is rare, dun even mention what is torrent, what is vcd, what is dvd, AOD? (can eat one kah?)... one of the leisure is to ride a bicycle, go to the neighbourhood VIDEO SHOP & RENT TVB TAPE! yes you read it correctly, RENT TAPE laugh.gif

sweet memory!
the old VCR era, i still remember it, but sometimes u need to book the certain drama because is hot cake

MR30 is out brows.gif
panasonic88
post Sep 9 2008, 04:27 PM

37,028 posts

^ haha yah right yhtan, and those tapes ain't light, imagine if sekali rent 10 episodes, lol!

ahhh episodes 30!! any spoilers tongue.gif
driftmeister
post Sep 9 2008, 04:33 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

luckily i am working in the tape rental shop
can watch free dramas

but that time still under gold star, not yet tai sheng
panasonic88
post Sep 9 2008, 04:37 PM

37,028 posts

last time i have friend whose house is running tape renting business, so she can memorize most of the dialogue (because the same drama is being played repeatedly) laugh.gif
nanakopy87
post Sep 9 2008, 04:40 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

haha..nice memories~~~~
now all oso watch on9...no need tapes n dvd liao...can save some money..tongue.gif

anyway,any spoilers for today?
dattebayo
post Sep 9 2008, 04:47 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(jehutyz @ Sep 9 2008, 08:51 AM)
Personally i feel MR story plotting is more toward what the viewer want to see. In every episode it seem like not connect each other. For example 1 ep you will see all the quarrel while the next ep, everyone seem back to normal. The flow is not that nice compare to previous.

This time love story is really very minimal, i remember previous one the love story is a lot where i skip all of it. Coz too boring.....

Viewer like to see more quarrel MR is the one design for it. But really enjoy watching it hahaha.

Yesterday is a good one.... remember this....

SOK is not everything tongue.gif

Looking as this drama, make me remember the first time i watch Linda Chung acting. Red White Blue.... Hong Pak Lam...
but this time round the love story is more complicated sweat.gif
panasonic88
post Sep 9 2008, 05:13 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 9 2008, 04:47 PM)
but this time round the love story is more complicated  sweat.gif
because too many characters jor
cristiano7mu
post Sep 9 2008, 05:13 PM

2,588 posts

路嘉美

AKA

嘉美、嘉美妹、唐山大兄
鍾笑荷之姨甥
鍾笑莎之女、袁恩賜之繼女
甘永家、甘永好、孫皓月、甘永圓表妹
甘詠慶、甘永中表姐
于素心繼表妹
甘永家情人
甘永圓之妻
孫皓月表妹、情敵

wat??
panasonic88
post Sep 9 2008, 05:14 PM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(cristiano7mu @ Sep 9 2008, 05:13 PM)
路嘉美 

AKA

嘉美、嘉美妹、唐山大兄
鍾笑荷之姨甥
鍾笑莎之女、袁恩賜之繼女
甘永家、甘永好、孫皓月、甘永圓表妹
甘詠慶、甘永中表姐
于素心繼表妹
甘永家情人
甘永圓之妻   <--- WOW this is a superspoiler!!!
孫皓月表妹、情敵

wat??

This post has been edited by panasonic88: Sep 9 2008, 05:22 PM
cristiano7mu
post Sep 9 2008, 05:19 PM

2,588 posts

lol sorry from wikipedia.
so i dont think i must spoiler it...
panasonic88
post Sep 9 2008, 05:27 PM

37,028 posts

episode 29 Golden Words (from Ah Ka)

nanakopy87
post Sep 9 2008, 06:00 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

wow...super golden word...i will remember this quote foreva~~
driftmeister
post Sep 9 2008, 06:05 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Sep 9 2008, 06:00 PM)
wow...super golden word...i will remember this quote foreva~~
lol
why so serious? tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:28 AM