125 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

TV Shows TVB Series Fans Community V2: Read post# 1-6., New thread, new excitement!

pangping1510
post Feb 14 2009, 01:10 PM

1,007 posts

to me, gol's ending is perfect =p
maximus85
post Feb 14 2009, 04:20 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

its a weird ending...

i mean com'on... everyone followed the series for so many months and u should at least explain everything and not leaving any loose end la wei....

and the final moment after so many grudges, everyone is like forgot everything and live happily ever after doh.gif doh.gif
den
post Feb 14 2009, 04:54 PM

Plebeian
1,643 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Feb 13 2009, 05:47 PM)
Episode 82 ending!

I have a different interpretation of the ending. lol.

shoduken
post Feb 14 2009, 06:33 PM

1,741 posts

i actually like the ending, imo the best scene in GoL with hidden meaning that need our imagination to grasp it.. smile.gif
allvin
post Feb 14 2009, 06:35 PM

4,506 posts

QUOTE(wcs2798 @ Feb 14 2009, 03:04 AM)
yup.everthing seems like not exciting more as i expected something happen
yea and the drama stop the hit since after martin been in terrify moment sleep.gif
SUS-YellowSn0w-
post Feb 14 2009, 07:34 PM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

lai lai lai , now new movie jor should be similar to PTU am i rite ?
pangping1510
post Feb 14 2009, 11:43 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(shoduken @ Feb 14 2009, 09:33 PM)
i actually like the ending, imo the best scene in GoL with hidden meaning that need our imagination to grasp it.. smile.gif
yeah thats what i think the script writer is trying to convey rclxms.gif
louis6
post Feb 14 2009, 11:52 PM

D3V1L
1,196 posts

GOL ending is perfect for me!!! Din let me down, but

WallaceZai
post Feb 15 2009, 12:02 AM

130 posts

GOL is end , lets welcome E.U. rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by WallaceZai: Feb 15 2009, 12:03 AM
nanakopy87
post Feb 15 2009, 12:26 AM

You were...
1,835 posts

EU is the sequel frm the previous o another new story?it seems like sequel frm the previous 1 but how come those who dead in previous come back act again?
bidfordun
post Feb 15 2009, 04:54 AM

2,234 posts

no one knows the title of the song?

wat is the title of the english song that accompanied when ah will was reading elise email in epi 79?

TSfruitie
post Feb 15 2009, 07:02 AM

Rise and Shine
72,804 posts

QUOTE(louis6 @ Feb 14 2009, 11:52 PM)
GOL ending is perfect for me!!! Din let me down, but

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Feb 15 2009, 12:26 AM)
EU is the sequel frm the previous o another new story?it seems like sequel frm the previous 1 but how come those who dead in previous come back act again?
Err. It is a sequel but those dead will come acting in another character. sweat.gif
shoduken
post Feb 15 2009, 09:59 AM

1,741 posts

i've seen trailer of OFF PEDDER on youtube, but how come Astro On Demand doesn't show it >.< cheat money ah!!!
nanakopy87
post Feb 15 2009, 10:23 AM

You were...
1,835 posts

i think AOD is aiming for those 20-80 epis dramas...drama like off pedder (200 and more epis) will not be aired...

bidfordun
post Feb 15 2009, 12:55 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Feb 15 2009, 10:23 AM)
i think AOD is aiming for those 20-80 epis dramas...drama like off pedder (200 and more epis) will not be aired...
yeah too long and probably audiences will lose interest in it after subscribing for a while, which will result in the license fee paid by astro for it. tongue.gif
elm0001
post Feb 15 2009, 01:03 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

D.I.E II - 古灵精探II

and and btw, the last scene in GOL last episode was lame for me.. And i've a question, will Constance and Terrence get back together? they didn't say o_O

This post has been edited by elm0001: Feb 15 2009, 01:06 PM
pristina
post Feb 15 2009, 03:29 PM

223 posts

waiting for <The Greatness of a Hero>
and the theme not bad also...
nanakopy87
post Feb 15 2009, 03:36 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

i tot the greatness of a hero start airing dy?
elm0001
post Feb 15 2009, 03:47 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

yup, started already and the story is quite okay. There're many exciting scenes.
BeNz
post Feb 15 2009, 07:47 PM

75 posts

E.U. will be another favorite drama of mine
it is a sequel from "The Academy" and "On The First Beat"

125 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:38 PM