TV Shows TVB Series Fans Community V2: Read post# 1-6., New thread, new excitement!

maximus85
post Feb 11 2009, 10:09 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

wtf wif Sylvia nowadays...?? doh.gif

i liked her from the beginning... but now... shakehead.gif

sure bad ending wan this series....
maximus85
post Feb 14 2009, 04:20 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

its a weird ending...

i mean com'on... everyone followed the series for so many months and u should at least explain everything and not leaving any loose end la wei....

and the final moment after so many grudges, everyone is like forgot everything and live happily ever after doh.gif doh.gif
maximus85
post Feb 16 2009, 01:11 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

long running series is a flop nowadays.... its not like 10-20years ago where ppl just dun have as much entertainment as today... so they just have to resort to TVB series to pass time....

20-30 episodes per series is the ideal length.... any longer will made things hard to digest and even worst... loose end ending....

i still wonder why the Martin death is not being explained?? WTF? and also Ada Choi did suicide in the cutscenes.... where the hell is that scenes?? vmad.gif

i'm so farking dissappointed damnit... mad.gif
maximus85
post Feb 16 2009, 10:04 PM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

can't believe some of u said GOL ending is "perfect"

do u know the meaning of perfect? doh.gif
maximus85
post Feb 17 2009, 11:09 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

The Greatness of a Hero is really good and funny...

episode 6 at 15:00 really damn funny la Sunny Chan... can't stop LOL-ing when he so perasan... hahahahah!!
maximus85
post Feb 19 2009, 11:00 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

hate michael tse.... just dun like him.. dunno why lol laugh.gif

Hero is real good thumbup.gif
maximus85
post Mar 10 2009, 11:01 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Mar 9 2009, 02:35 PM)
TVB found the wrong person! she can't act! doh.gif
like this keep on using old casts?? then in the future all lou ngek ngek that time how?

give some time to the new blood plzz.... doh.gif doh.gif

if u look at the 2nd wife of the prince in The Greatness of a Hero.... she really can't act during the first few series... but now i think she's doing quite ok..

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0173sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:34 PM