PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB V5, HOOORAYYY!! V5

hakunamatata
post Sep 5 2008, 09:28 PM

511 posts

1) how high? depends on ure right foot oso
2) r u comparing with a 1.3 o some higher cc car?
3) bring back to sc to let them check
4) enough air inside ure tires?
dun worry, u will get used to it  rolleyes.gif
1) nvr count be4, but next time report here. I am 17 nia still P in driving mind teach sum skill to save oil LOL
2) nxt time i try my frend 1.3 myvi see how = =.. cos i tried mine 1.6 latio accelerate really big diff
3) told my parents d
4) think so..

This post has been edited by hakunamatata: Sep 5 2008, 09:29 PM
hakunamatata
post Sep 6 2008, 02:21 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Sep 6 2008, 01:39 AM)
BLM club tested the top speed of a manual M-Line BLM and here is the result..
Proton Claim 160km/h top speed. but this 1 tells a different story..

accelerate liddat car engine can tahan long ?
hakunamatata
post Sep 13 2008, 04:36 PM

511 posts

hey guys, my saga blm gt 1 more prob.. when i turn off the my car and pull out the key i can still hear a ummmm sound for a few sec then go off, when i see my car btm the aircond keep dropping on the floor.. dunno whether is engine sound or wad.. any1 faces the same problem?

This post has been edited by hakunamatata: Sep 13 2008, 04:38 PM
hakunamatata
post Sep 13 2008, 04:44 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Sep 13 2008, 04:43 PM)
Yes its normal, if you drive your car really hard you will hear the fan longer like for 1 minute, its to cool the engine down.
i see.. seems like proton car hv tis kind of feature.. thx buddy
hakunamatata
post Oct 3 2008, 02:22 PM

511 posts

Ytd jus scratch my blm.. when i was turning to the right, i see the opposite road no car then turn, but a motocycle frm my back wan to overtake me and hit my car 3 time while i turning. The cyclist(indian nt sure gt license or nt) claim tt i nvr gv a signal and drive slow so he overtake me, but when i stop my car the signal still blinking (wtf), then i said city leh bang u wan how fast? Luckily my car no hole.. jus sum scratch and then settle with him.

Anyone know how to handle those scatch?

This post has been edited by hakunamatata: Oct 3 2008, 02:22 PM
hakunamatata
post Oct 3 2008, 04:01 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Oct 3 2008, 02:28 PM)
Wuakaka
u maniac.

hakunamatata
he potong u got put signal or not ler?haha.u got join our official BLM club or not?there are tips and tricks to clear the scratches off.
join d~ lu.. registered acc at blmclub club but nvr use lol..
hakunamatata
post Oct 6 2008, 03:56 PM

511 posts

anyone know how to handle scratches on saga blm? biggrin.gif
hakunamatata
post Oct 15 2008, 07:14 PM

511 posts

hey, my auto saga blm gear if frm P change to N / N to P jus hv to push up and down, no need press the button.. is this normal? i jus found out lol
hakunamatata
post Nov 15 2008, 01:16 PM

511 posts

any1 know the suitable km/h to swtich the gear manually frm 2 to 3 and to D for AT blm?.. i know 2 is for uphill but when swith to 3 like no diff with D gear..
hakunamatata
post Dec 1 2008, 02:18 AM

511 posts

got 1.6 blm ? CPS engine ? vmad.gif
hakunamatata
post Dec 1 2008, 05:59 PM

511 posts

goin to service my car tmr, any advice ? Btw, how long does it takes? got many problems with my blm mad.gif
hakunamatata
post Dec 9 2008, 09:36 PM

511 posts

any saga blm here got garrett gtr inside ? brows.gif wonder how was the peformance in blm drool.gif

0.0411sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:24 PM