126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB V5, HOOORAYYY!! V5

NicJolin
post Sep 14 2008, 10:42 PM

Stop monitoring =)
1,053 posts

how u know the light is on? after closing the trunk u cant see anything inside also.. lol im just wondering whether i would have the same problem also and i didn't know..
caviars
post Sep 14 2008, 11:02 PM

1,142 posts

QUOTE(NicJolin @ Sep 14 2008, 10:42 PM)
how u know the light is on? after closing the trunk u cant see anything inside also.. lol im just wondering whether i would have the same problem also and i didn't know..
I removed all the things inside the trunk (spare tyre, jack, mat etc) and asked my bro to stay inside while i close the trunk (only for a while). He said the lamp is still on even when i close the lid (with him inside).

I also have problem starting the car if I don't use it for a day. Maybe the lamp draw power from batery and my battery is weak now.

Tomorrow will go SC and check
jimmy1977
post Sep 14 2008, 11:53 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

just now , i saw at website for install angel eye headlight , i ask for the TS , he say : BLM is posible to install angel eye , him will let me know , if 100% can be install , i hope is can
circus_clown
post Sep 15 2008, 12:23 AM

53 posts

angel eyes in our beloved saga... sweeeeeeeeeeeeett (again and hopefully this time they can install it) rclxms.gif
-storm-
post Sep 15 2008, 01:32 AM

Hmmm........
2,105 posts

can la in fact our lamp is the easiest to do angel eye because its not sealed so can be dismantle and reassemble easily.
jimmy1977
post Sep 15 2008, 08:07 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(circus_clown @ Sep 15 2008, 12:23 AM)
angel eyes in our beloved saga... sweeeeeeeeeeeeett (again and hopefully this time they can install it)  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(-storm- @ Sep 15 2008, 01:32 AM)
can la in fact our lamp is the easiest to do angel eye because its not sealed so can be dismantle and reassemble easily.
so we r hope be can install angel eye for this time rclxm9.gif
SiuYi
post Sep 15 2008, 10:15 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

jimmy1977
we try order in bulk.see got cheaper price or not.use our club identity to order bulk..
hia8939
post Sep 15 2008, 10:15 AM

For those who have install the cobra immobiliser for blm, could you please post a photo that show where u touch button put? Bcoz i also would like install 1 but i dun want they drill a hole at the dashboard. Tq
SiuYi
post Sep 15 2008, 10:19 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

hia8939
i dont think any of us installed that thingy yet..
hia8939
post Sep 15 2008, 10:23 AM

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Sep 15 2008, 10:19 AM)
hia8939
er...is that thingy useless or others reason? Tq
TSLambOfGod
post Sep 15 2008, 10:33 AM

538 posts

sean ur wrong.. its actually sealed! damn hard to peel it open..
crusader2
post Sep 15 2008, 10:57 AM

208 posts

QUOTE(hia8939 @ Sep 15 2008, 10:23 AM)
er...is that thingy useless or others reason? Tq
edited: sorry, wrong post.

This post has been edited by crusader2: Sep 15 2008, 11:00 AM
MR_alien
post Sep 15 2008, 11:16 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Sep 15 2008, 10:19 AM)
hia8939
no....storm have install ah!!!!

Added on September 15, 2008, 11:24 ami know can bring motor oil to sc when service
but if i bring a bottle of motor oil,what is left...they will give it back to me or not???

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Sep 15 2008, 11:24 AM
SiuYi
post Sep 15 2008, 11:39 AM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

hia8939
as wat MR_alien mentioned, -storm- installed it.ask him.haha

LambOfGod
wanna ask u again, lastime how u stick the headlamps cover back to the body of the lamp ar?silicon?
hia8939
post Sep 15 2008, 11:58 AM

Halo storm, according Mr_Alien said that u have installed Cobra immobiliser, i would like to ask u that where is the round touch button they help u put at? did they drill hole at ur dashboard? could u please post a photo so that i have a guideline coz i want to install also but really afraid they drill a hole at my dash board lo...
MR_alien
post Sep 15 2008, 12:25 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

i know can bring own motor oil to sc when servicing car
but if i bring a bottle of motor oil,there will be left of the motor oil...they will give it back to me or not???
TSLambOfGod
post Sep 15 2008, 01:31 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Sep 15 2008, 12:25 PM)
i know can bring own motor oil to sc when servicing car
but if i bring a bottle of motor oil,there will be left of the motor oil...they will give it back to me or not???
actually alien.. our engine uses the whole bottle of the oil.. 4 litters.. no left overs
SiuYi
post Sep 15 2008, 01:45 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

MR_alien
they will give u if there are leftovers..u can bancuh and drink.haha.owas if left a lil, il keep it into a smaller botol and keep behind the boot, incase i can refil it nextime when emergency.
leng2
post Sep 15 2008, 02:34 PM

モデレーター
603 posts

sigh... this morning i noticed my back bumper kena "scratched"... paint chipped. dengz...
SiuYi
post Sep 15 2008, 04:54 PM

*Squeeck!*
4,560 posts

leng2
take a photo la..

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:49 AM