PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB V5, HOOORAYYY!! V5

voyager86
post Nov 13 2008, 12:33 PM

85 posts

mmm....thx for ur info.....i m driveing old BLM (1st batch..)
my manual gear feel like lorry gear...... ><''

and the pedal.....i can press until touch the lantai!!! ><''

no so convenience when potong car....always press half then i tot i already press oil the minyak d.... -__-//
voyager86
post Nov 13 2008, 01:35 PM

85 posts

haha....ur car stil < 1000km??

try to lap ur car kao kao la.....after 1000km the FC will better and power is become kao kao oso....hehe

when i 1st day get my BLM.... my dad take it and lap my car kao kao d....
then my dad tell me BLM is powerful (b4 that....he tell me the car is under power -_____-|||)

for sure......my dad lap my car > 4000RPM at the 1st day d..... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
voyager86
post Nov 13 2008, 05:31 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(sAm fIsher @ Nov 13 2008, 04:19 PM)
actually when u depress the clutch pedal half way oso can change gear de. our blm clutch is set to engage when we fully released it, so no worry to change ure gear when depressing halfway. just make sure u have fully put into the gear b4 u release the clutch pedal. if not u will hear a 'ngekkkkkkk' sound. very heart-piercing.
hahaha.....i mean the design of the gear....need to pull/push long distant from one slot to another slot (eg: 4th -> 5th)...my fren say i look like driving lorry when changing BLM gear.....lol......

then my fren say the new BLM gear no more look like lorry gear liao.......like waja gear...biggrin.gif

i will go PE c wat happen on new BLM this saturday....hehe

0.0381sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:15 PM