Nov 19 2008, 09:48 PM
3,777 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(cypher_jy @ Nov 19 2008, 06:49 PM) My blm also got sound but very seldom. The sound comes from the aircond vent i think. It sounds like metal rattling and last for a few seconds. This happens when changing 1st gear to 2nd gear or 2nd gear to 3rd gear. hey bro..i am having the same problem with u..just found out few days ago but dont know what causes it? |
Nov 29 2008, 02:13 AM
has anyone here have a problem with some metal vibrating inside the air cond when driving?
I had this problem since dont know when...it doesn't create loud noise but i find that is disturbing...i had it in my passenger side air cond... |
Dec 7 2008, 08:54 PM
new fc report
my fc drop significantly after my 2nd service. rm 40 = 300km 0.14 cent per km. 1liter = rm 2.00 average driving 60-70km/h woot thats the malacca driving. for auto user, try push ur car more.give u better fc. last time tak sampai hati push fc worse. lol |
Dec 9 2008, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(uyin_85 @ Dec 9 2008, 08:58 PM) your saga auto or manual? my car is an auto car. basically i would say savvy better in fc. but performance and comfort wise, blm have much more to offer.spacious rear seat and spacious boot.saga is 1.3 while savvy is 1.1 so saga can rev more. but handling i think savvy is better cause of it's size. i test drove a savvy before.Im planing to buy a car. My budget 30k++~40k++. In my mind whether Savvy or BLM. Which one is better in FC, performance, handling and comfort? 1 thing bad about savvy is more expensive to maintain.their parts are more expensive |
Dec 14 2008, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 14 2008, 01:50 AM) we'll find out when my meter blinks...hehe means what?we are suppose to switch it on all the while?I switch it off all this while. I thought that button is going to reset my alarm when my alarm siao d.hope it can be!!! Added on December 14, 2008, 1:54 am normal....mean your alarm is active bad news for me again.is not even 1 month yet after since I hit a rock and spoiled my rim in the highway. last two I was hit by a motorcycle right at the center of my rear bumper.only scratches and some paint dent glad that our bumper quite solid,that fella hit my car quite hard also.my boot side beside my num plate numb inside d.damn samthung 2 accidents in a month.don't even know how can he bang me wan. photos will be upload later |
Dec 14 2008, 09:10 PM
Dec 14 2008, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 14 2008, 09:26 PM) no...u only press it when the alarm won't stop horning i dont think my one is blinking la...but there was once i send my car to service that fella press that button and it started to blink.after that i pressed it again.stop blinking d.wat u mean is it is suppose to be blink even do i did touch the button?how do u check ur alarm then?try to open d door after i lock my car?if when u lock the door....that button won't blink...take it to SC and tell them P.S :pressing that button sounds cool...it will come out "psst" sound...like a very big machine running and suddenly loss electricity |
Dec 14 2008, 10:24 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 14 2008, 10:18 PM) weird...need to send to sc to check huh?confuse d. so is the button suppose to be on or off? off rite? u meant off also will blink rite? we only switch it on when our alarm siao mahhow to check alarm?...ya,try open the door after lock ..see locked or not loh not blinking thn have to check... but if pressing it again will make it blink again...u can try....and u know the button is not on and off oh.... |
Dec 14 2008, 10:44 PM
as i said i will upload photos of my car after accident.
samthung o!! ![]() This post has been edited by ivanau88: Dec 14 2008, 10:54 PM |
Dec 14 2008, 11:00 PM
Dec 15 2008, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 15 2008, 12:16 AM) he hit u in the back??? yup, his fault. he is very young. i dont know whether he has the motor license or not. i got his plate but claim insurance need to make police report and stuff. my dad said small matter since his cousin, a mechanic can fix this.mean it's his fault ...haha remember his plate number...report hit and run thn claim insurance loh |
| Change to: | 0.0187sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:17 AM |