PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB V5, HOOORAYYY!! V5

heavencloud
post Sep 30 2008, 01:49 PM

346 posts

aaa.. seriously i love this car. Despite being a 1.3 car, i can blast the car at 5th gear when hiking the mountain from Jelapang toll to the tunnel until Kuala Kangsar while maintaining 80 - 90kmj (if speed more, mum will shout >.> ). My iswara 1.3 can't even goes to 5th gear, only stuck with 3rd and 4th gear. Damn syiook laugh.gif

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Sep 29 2008, 03:44 PM)
heavencloud
i heard TT going on in ipoh area.ahha..im heading ipoh this hol.
come come brows.gif

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Sep 29 2008, 04:36 PM)
u come to penang ? wanna join BLM TT at penang bo ? let me know which day u can
sorry bro cant join today's tt as i need to help preparing for the raya eve notworthy.gif
heavencloud
post Sep 30 2008, 03:27 PM

346 posts

EMERGENCY, Attention Needed!

I just realized, the car buzzer (not the horn) is producing a faint endless "tiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii" sound. When i plugged the power cable out, it stopped, but when i plugged it back, the sound appear again. Please help =(
heavencloud
post Sep 30 2008, 04:02 PM

346 posts

yea, the buzzer that gives the teet teet sound when we press the alarm.

even the car was on or off, or with alarm on or off, the buzzer keeps on producing a faint tiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii sound non-stop =(

Any ideas? Last resort, i might just take out the buzzer power cord

you can find the buzzer on the top-right of the engine firewall.

This post has been edited by heavencloud: Sep 30 2008, 04:04 PM
heavencloud
post Sep 30 2008, 04:07 PM

346 posts

i guess i plug out the power cord to the buzzer for the time being, afraid it might drained the battery o.o
heavencloud
post Sep 30 2008, 04:22 PM

346 posts

well, i was driving under the rain yesterday o.o when i pressed the alarm, the sound still appear like normal
heavencloud
post Oct 6 2008, 09:49 AM

346 posts

Whew, just came back from perak. Again, the iafm is a wonder mechanism. climbed the mountain road from kuala kangsar to the tunnel in PLUS highway, this time with 5 people with a fully loaded boot, can climb with ease on 5th gear around 80-90km/h. Then i got blocked, had to brake, speed reduced below 80km/h, then car no power already laugh.gif

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Oct 3 2008, 02:55 AM)
Today Penang Blm TT We Meet 12am At Penang Gurney MCD , BLM Owner Got Jimmy1977 / Kyrix / Heavencloud / Dannylee7007 all saga BLM got 3 Black 1 Blue , Nice TT  thumbup.gif

Nice meeting u guys thumbup.gif Sorry for the sudden tt call up right after i finished touge-ing in Balik Pulau notworthy.gif

QUOTE(kidmad @ Oct 5 2008, 03:39 PM)
hey bro, my car rev 4k baru get 120 km/h. u sure urs 3k only can get 120km already?

3k i only can get 100km/h...

izzit becoz i have yet to go for my first 1k service?
Actually mine also the same as yours. 100km/h around 3 - 3.2k rpm

heavencloud
post Oct 14 2008, 04:31 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(Lstar807 @ Oct 14 2008, 01:21 PM)
does anybody has this problem b4?
my car petrol reach 2bar already start blinking. Have to pump petol. Did mention to the service guy but he said normal.
Can it still tahan till it drop further to 1bar?
err... i think normally when the bar dropped to 1, then it will blink, not 2.
heavencloud
post Nov 2 2008, 04:33 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Nov 2 2008, 02:03 PM)
GARYPKK
wahahahahahahha!!!!Seems like it BLACK BLM's turn to go into ACCIDENT!!!!NO MORE SILVER!!!!YEAH!!!
QUOTE(GARYPKK @ Nov 2 2008, 02:12 PM)
Yay! now is time for black blm muahahaha!
choy choy choy.. vegetables vegetables doh.gif mad.gif vmad.gif
heavencloud
post Nov 3 2008, 04:06 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(sAm fIsher @ Nov 3 2008, 09:53 AM)
blink.gif u guys here seem to be enjoying to c BLM involve into accident. is this come kind of new excitement here?  tongue.gif
We at BLMClub are masochist whistling.gif

heavencloud
post Nov 3 2008, 06:29 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ Nov 3 2008, 05:40 PM)
yeah genetic silver ~~ flex.gif

laugh.gif  laugh.gif

that day i din notice a big hole on the road and...u know...accidently ran over it...now so sked  whether the rim bengkok d... sweat.gif  hope it wont la...if not nid to change to sport rim... rclxub.gif nid to spend somemore again... doh.gif

Added on November 3, 2008, 5:44 pm
QUOTE(jceh83 @ Nov 3 2008, 10:07 AM)

mine is well over 10k mileage and am running on bhp infiniti97 and my FC still sucks..btw me car's a auto
nope but the windshield cracks...mine cracked edi..waiting for proton's approval..its a supplier defect..

go try petronas c c...i now not yet stick to certain brand of petrol...still trying which petrol suit me...the confirm one not suitable for me is caltex doh.gif the car is like lost power of accerelate..

my fren windshield also cracked... whistling.gif black BLM somemore, whistling.gif
Why u need to bold it? bruce.gif

This post has been edited by heavencloud: Nov 3 2008, 06:30 PM
heavencloud
post Nov 4 2008, 11:13 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(bomberkenny @ Nov 4 2008, 07:57 PM)
my car just got "mute" !!!!
when you open/close the lock using the remote it should "tweet" right? but mine no sound at all. (alarm still working got sound, just the open/close tweet)
darn QC!
lol... same reaction as my mum when she realized her alarm no sound already laugh.gif

Yea, only press the two buttons at the same time, done icon_rolleyes.gif

heavencloud
post Nov 5 2008, 02:41 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(cypher_jy @ Nov 5 2008, 08:01 AM)
Izit normal tht my engine temperature goes up to the 3rd bar???

Did anyone notice tht the back seat has a pocket vertically down into the seat? or izit juz only my car??

Does anyone know whether the back seat can be folded down like waja's back seat?
Yup normal nod.gif

Mine also have.

Nope the seat can't be folded unsure.gif

QUOTE(stormchaser @ Nov 5 2008, 12:00 PM)
going to book a saga soon... any advice?
who received the latest version of saga? how's the stuffs, like immobilizer and those unnecessary stuffs..
Pray hard laugh.gif
heavencloud
post Nov 16 2008, 08:36 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(nazri86a @ Nov 16 2008, 05:42 PM)
2nd batch engine bay  pic
this is an outrage vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

Oh yea, many thanks to those that came for today's charity TT =) Pictures can be found in the blmclub.co.cc as usual =)

This post has been edited by heavencloud: Nov 16 2008, 08:37 PM

0.0180sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:05 PM