PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB V5, HOOORAYYY!! V5

Wuakaka
post Oct 5 2008, 11:48 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Oct 5 2008, 03:57 PM)
wokey! i've made an appointment tomorrow morning for 1st service. lets see by then. any improvement ill post it up. 10-40 engine oils rite? can i request it from them ah?

p.s: no wonder so makan minyak la. rm50 can jalan around 250km only. haha.
i rm 50 oni can go 230-240 the most,lol

QUOTE(torresism @ Oct 5 2008, 04:30 PM)
ei..u ppl can feel the power kick in at around 2k rpm ah..or mayb i think too much ady... sweat.gif

can anyone explain again how is the IAFM work?
when u're in constant speed,iafm will kick in,feel free to join our club,to get more info,and join our tt also,every tt is our technical session,=)

Added on October 5, 2008, 11:50 pm
QUOTE(kidmad @ Oct 5 2008, 11:36 PM)
hermm why would air cond give such sounds at high speed wor? previously did not really realize as the musics were always on. but as i was driving back from klang just now i purposely off all my music and air cond to hear the sounds. then only i realize bout it. no one facing similiar problem?
it is normal,dats y power loss when on air cond,lol,every car also same,juz dat our car is more serious,lol

This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Oct 5 2008, 11:50 PM
Wuakaka
post Oct 12 2008, 01:30 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Oct 12 2008, 12:56 AM)
tonight penang tt at farlim Mcd , nice tt with 2 new member johnkho9730 & podrilla , toobad dannylee7007 cant come join sad.gif

[attachmentid=625950][attachmentid=625952]
[attachmentid=625887][attachmentid=625888]
[attachmentid=625886][attachmentid=625885]
[attachmentid=625890][attachmentid=625892]
[attachmentid=625889][attachmentid=625891]
may blm club long live!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Wuakaka
post Oct 16 2008, 02:45 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(sayasan @ Oct 16 2008, 01:51 PM)
Hmmm i guess almost 600++ (after see the receipt forgot add +100 for piping on filter 600**+100 = 700++). FC much better.. dunno actual count.. but as for my driving style i think its about 20% better after i change the catalyst.. But after mod like this.. my right foot always heavy.. goto work normal also want hit 150.... on normal road.. but 3rd gear damn fast.. smoke most of cars.. but still it 1.3 right.. reach 120-140 quite easy.. but 140-180 (but max i drove is 165 cause traffic too heavy.. never go real highway yet, ) quite slow.. ler.. think wanna put MIVEC hahha joking only... no money how to put ooo... void warranty somemore.. just 1 month got this car.. hehe .. FYI im also in jb.. if u see pasir gudang highway got 1 blm always drive like shit 1 is me.. hehehhe
wat brand intake oh,mind to share?
Wuakaka
post Oct 16 2008, 02:48 PM

244 posts

i knew,i wan to put pressure on him,so dat he can noe the brand asap,lol,air intake there dun have brand ke?
Wuakaka
post Oct 16 2008, 02:52 PM

244 posts

if reli is stainless steel and oni rm 600 add up,then reli cheap,stainless steel nowadays very exp,lol
Wuakaka
post Oct 16 2008, 03:00 PM

244 posts

i wonder how to change catalyst,i go wiki there say sumth bout chemical,lol
Wuakaka
post Oct 16 2008, 06:30 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(sayasan @ Oct 16 2008, 05:49 PM)
ya.. i know.. i always rev -5-6k rpm.. but sometime scared oso.... cause scared my engine go scrap yard later on.. hehehe... almost everyday 5-6k rpm.. and the sound... vooom.... 3rd gear 100-120kmh,, i love my 3rd gear (what i meant here is 3rd gear can go to 100-120 kmh from 50-60kmh 2nd gear)
Dunno ler... but 2 shops ady said that brand from us.. but sometimes.. you know la shop... like to con people... but dont mind de... as long the car can go smoke bmw auto on 3rd gear hehhe.. but 4th till 5th the bmw gone ady... hmmm... actually dunno what u said about 4-2-1 extractor... its a standard extractor actually... even almost all the mechanics said dun change my extractor... and on some forum said.. cannot put stainless steel on proton body.. because too hot.. something like that.. maybe u could google.. and go see whats the difference 4-2-1 extractor and 4-1 extractor.. 4-1 is for racing.... hehe... just  my 2 cents.. i got a bit info on LYN here.. maybe you guys can know more about extractor here... but i dont mind oo storm if you wanna try put 4-2-1 extractor tell me when u put on your car.. if better perfromance do inform us here... if not.. please do inform us oso... hehe... extractor is too sensitive to be play with.. Extractor 4-2-1 vs 4-1
I would like to join your club.. but im in jb, and still using standard rims hahhahha.... no im not using HKS.. =.= hehhee.. later on maybe... cause HKS can just change the the filter while the container no need to change, save lots of money.. but the price quite high.. maybe next month can.. hehehe... catalyst is the one that filter the smoke...(throw that away can gain more hp like paultan said) and save ur petrol le.. $$
dat means threw it away ad,the car will become not environment frenly anymore?aiks,dats bad,lol,btw storm said so coz 4-2-1 is for pickup,4-1 is for tail speed(isit called like tis?watever),since our car pick up not dat good,due to the wire delay,i believe most of the ppl will go for 4-2-1 more than 4-1..i hope tis issue can be debate in the safe way,peace,=x

This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Oct 16 2008, 06:31 PM
Wuakaka
post Oct 16 2008, 06:44 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(sayasan @ Oct 16 2008, 06:35 PM)
throw away huh... not rich like you de...haha im intend not to debate at all... your car have it your on way and mine is mine tongue.gif , dun need to argue on such thing de hehe peace..
c personal preference lo,not debate la,coz scared later got fire war again,then not good,=x
Wuakaka
post Oct 16 2008, 09:10 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Oct 16 2008, 09:00 PM)
20w-40 is too thick
try 10w-40
hey guys, anyone know that can we request any specific motor oil that we wanna use when we go service at sc?
diff sc provide diff brand,if u mean is thickness,then yes,i request them to use 10w-40 on my 2nd service,=)
Wuakaka
post Oct 28 2008, 01:50 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(sayasan @ Oct 27 2008, 07:53 AM)
hehehe... skyline =.=, its better if u try with climbing machine,

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0dW9XcgGk2Y

HAHHAHA IM not facing the radiator fan =.=. Thats why i said u see it wrong because i take the pic from above... haiz.. nvmnd .. we always argue in forum its not good, better goto bengkel than argue, see what under the hood and all,, nvmnd la since you guys the top senior here. I say u guys cant even accept a single cent from my punnyless idea hehe.. its ok guys good luck on your blm ^^,

P/S im in jb.. can try drag if you want.. just for fun. Storm if not mistaken ur using auto right =.=?, on genting uphill skyline (wide body, hard to cilok) is not the best choice, if you wanna fight skyline, go str8 road,, if you win. i call u sifu, not me only, whole japan come wanna see whats under the hood
are u pulling my leg? shakehead.gif shakehead.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Wuakaka
post Nov 3 2008, 02:21 PM

244 posts

long live black,choiiiiii, flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
Wuakaka
post Nov 5 2008, 01:42 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Nov 5 2008, 01:45 AM)
Haiz my fc still very bad.... at 2.15 my fc is around 0.20cent/km
Auto box. Fully highway.....Proton cheat me claim 12km/litre now only 10km/litre....
wit ur driving style,u should feel happy ad, tongue.gif i also getting around 20 cent,lol
Wuakaka
post Nov 8 2008, 10:41 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(torresism @ Nov 8 2008, 02:30 AM)
i just tried our saga how long it take to reach 110km/h.... brows.gif stock saga will use around 14 sec...mine one la...next time i post the video...need to find another straigh highway road and less car...

p/s: don try this at home... doh.gif  notworthy.gif  rclxms.gif  biggrin.gif  thumbup.gif
some1 here manage to hit 10.15 seconds from 0-100,with some minor mod
Wuakaka
post Nov 11 2008, 02:20 PM

244 posts

door visor pasar road got many,rm 30 oni,but dont compare wit mugen style la,=x
Wuakaka
post Nov 15 2008, 05:14 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Nov 14 2008, 05:09 PM)
hi...
if buy b-line, hw much money is needed to make it look like m-line?
fog lamps, reverse sensor...etc...(excluding rims)...
install taiwan made fog lamp rm 80 include installation,plus a cross over at battery there,it will be as bright as head lamp,but when heavy rain,not reli helps,but better than nothing,when its dark,that fog lamp will be good.as for hella,not quite sure,but last time i measure the grill,cant fit in

Added on November 15, 2008, 5:15 am
QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Nov 15 2008, 01:30 AM)
anyone know where can i get to buy the rim ar?front passenger wan
tayar shop lo,sunway here many,all second hand1,but very new condition

Added on November 15, 2008, 5:17 am
QUOTE(Awan Afuqya @ Nov 15 2008, 12:43 AM)
Any of u guys know a white Saga BLM which had an accident about 15 mins ago (12:25am) at Federal Highway near Subang Jaya?
Collided with a van. And his orange Charade friend stopped further infront and ran to the Saga's aid.

5 minutes before that I saw both of them racing each other on LDP, in the rain.

Any of u guys know him? Tell him, he's the dumbest person I've ever met.
after rain also zig zag, shakehead.gif shakehead.gif goodyear ducaro ga proven that it cant provide much grip when got water,i drive 60 oni also nearly buang, sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Nov 15 2008, 05:17 AM
Wuakaka
post Nov 15 2008, 10:50 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Nov 15 2008, 10:02 AM)
sure sunway got not?which part wo...can reply me asap...my dad asked me to fix at good year court...usj 6

Added on November 15, 2008, 10:04 am
yea...quite huge...tried my best to evade but hell ya...it was on the middle of the road. i was surprised i am not the only one. In fact threre are about 4 cars including a 3 series park at the side changing tyre   smile.gif
tek ming near sunway college,go and ask for it,got so many,but chee ann sure not recommend there,haha,u go find chee ann la,his shop at old klang road i tink,but i dont have his number,lol

Added on November 15, 2008, 10:52 am
QUOTE(LambOfGod @ Nov 15 2008, 10:40 AM)
better drive slowly to go change the tire.. might burst..
sesat in the early morning ah tai lou? yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif yawn.gif

This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Nov 15 2008, 10:54 AM
Wuakaka
post Nov 15 2008, 01:38 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Nov 15 2008, 01:01 PM)
cry.gif i just went to the tyre shop at goodyear court.my rim can be fix for 120 bucks.the new tyre same as the stock tyre cost about 175 bucks..alignment 20 bucks..they said need to adjust the camber.dont know how to spell..need 100 bucks..sighi just went to the tyre shop at goodyear court.my rim can be fix for 120 bucks.the new tyre same as the stock tyre cost about 175 bucks..alignment 20 bucks..they said need to adjust the camber.dont know how to spell..need 100 bucks..sigh
lol,next time go find chee ann,he got special rate, brows.gif brows.gif
Wuakaka
post Nov 15 2008, 04:28 PM

244 posts

hooray,my car alarm also making noise,i pluck it out ad the wire,=.=

Added on November 15, 2008, 4:29 pm
QUOTE(torresism @ Nov 15 2008, 04:21 PM)
doh.gif  sweat.gif

good in driving in town? depends where u live and what car u looking for..

Maintainece: normal price like other local car

FC: so far the FC for 1.3 (M) is between 0.13 till 0.18cents, depends..

Any problem in this car? Everycar also got problem? depends..

sweat.gif  doh.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Wuakaka: Nov 15 2008, 04:29 PM
Wuakaka
post Nov 16 2008, 11:25 PM

244 posts

wait for 3max arb la,got ball point,makes it abit adjustable
Wuakaka
post Nov 19 2008, 04:07 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(nazri86a @ Nov 19 2008, 01:03 PM)
recently i check proton website...
why no more color red chillies and green for blm?
red is because all become taxi ad,tongue.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0470sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:53 PM