PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB V5, HOOORAYYY!! V5

MR_alien
post Sep 21 2008, 08:50 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(rkjsoo @ Sep 21 2008, 05:25 PM)
-.- purposely let the car blink and leave the engine to run until die ?  petrol cheap ? lol
hahaha...it's going to drop again next month...haha
MR_alien
post Sep 23 2008, 05:47 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(voyager86 @ Sep 23 2008, 08:14 AM)
Just change my black BLM wiper few days ago......
here is the pic.....

The size is 17",22" (same with Proton Savvy)
Price: RM15.90 (Giant...... biggrin.gif)

Details here: (if u can read chinese...... tongue.gif)
http://blowwaterguy.blogspot.com/2008/09/blm-wiper.html
why not use PIAA one?
MR_alien
post Sep 23 2008, 08:43 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Chinzuru @ Sep 23 2008, 07:05 PM)
MY BLM silver with most of the mod i can do
1) K&N air filter
2) Pivot viltage stablizer
3) pivot spark earth
4) Kenwood USB MP3 CD player
5) Kenwood 6 x 9 speaker set
6) side signal lamp(i personally feel this is the most important thing to prevent langgar with motor cycle)
7) blue boot lamp
8) white lamp in car
9) lighter 14" rim
10) tail pipe
where is your side signal lamp??...mind showing me or take a pics of it??

Added on September 23, 2008, 9:03 pmwhat's a good voltage stabilizer brand??...is pivot good?

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Sep 23 2008, 09:05 PM
MR_alien
post Sep 24 2008, 01:29 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Sep 24 2008, 01:17 AM)
Chinzuru
wow..big budget there..i juz wanna see ur side signal..those like myvi or iswara?

dn't think so....saw the pics...his side mirror dn't have signal..haha
and what's that at your front and back bumper??...is that the signal??
MR_alien
post Sep 24 2008, 07:47 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Chinzuru @ Sep 24 2008, 06:38 PM)
check the picture.....it is right on top of the side mirror so both front or back can see it. not at the side.

i think the new mega pivot should be even better, my blue raizen is helping only on the sound quality, it does bring some difference after installed.
others local made one better don't trust..... what power booster lar Raptor lar ALL TIPU orang punya after install no effect at all one.........i really don't see any difference at all, and the "Fuel Saver" also CRAP.......
what about that at your front and back bumper side??..what is that?...reflector?

Added on September 24, 2008, 7:47 pmhow about zaptor??...can trust?

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Sep 24 2008, 07:47 PM
MR_alien
post Sep 25 2008, 12:31 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(typical9 @ Sep 25 2008, 11:16 AM)
when i first  got my car the tank is almost very empty.. so i fill it full. cost me rm 94.

what abt ow at RM2.45/liter??
MR_alien
post Sep 25 2008, 06:07 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(babylck @ Sep 25 2008, 05:25 PM)
i installed zaptor on my toyota corolla last time believing that it is useful on older cars cos my corolla is more than 10 years old.. But after installed, i can't feel any different at all.. luckily its just cost RM80  blush.gif
ya....it's cheap..that's why wanna ask if it works..haha

Added on September 25, 2008, 6:09 pmis it worth to buy mugen style door visor for saga (4")
for RM95???

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Sep 25 2008, 06:09 PM
MR_alien
post Sep 25 2008, 06:53 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Sep 25 2008, 06:28 PM)

MR_alien
i bought mine rm85.self install.so..i consider urs expensive since its not a 4" visor..don kena them tipu..its less than 4"..around 3-3.5" only..i measured..and there is only one kind of mugen visor for BLM..no 2nd edition or watsoever.
oooicic......u bought from where??...it's looks nicer than ordinary visor, got press down in the middle
MR_alien
post Sep 26 2008, 06:50 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Sep 26 2008, 03:41 AM)
if u mod then ur alarm n abs's warranty will void lo~  shocking.gif

since when SAGA have abs???? shakehead.gif
MR_alien
post Sep 26 2008, 01:39 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Sep 26 2008, 12:15 PM)
take a look here http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Abs
Abs manyak meaning oh...
i like this
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adult_bookstore
"Adult" BookStore
but definitely didn't see the so called "Absober"
now treat me abalone biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Sep 26 2008, 01:41 PM
MR_alien
post Sep 26 2008, 08:39 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

just now come back from SC with a new sets of carpet...hahaha...nice
cuz the original one doesn't fit (short)....
and saw the new saga....with side signal already..
MR_alien
post Sep 27 2008, 12:13 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Sep 26 2008, 10:50 PM)
MR_alien
new carpet for free?

the car still under warranty..of course for free
MR_alien
post Sep 30 2008, 11:49 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(yuckz @ Sep 30 2008, 09:28 AM)
hahahaha, same as my frens, last time complaint my kenari got air-con like no air-con, now complaint my blm too cold..  rclxub.gif
my aircon at noon also not so cold....but at night, felt like freezer!!!!
MR_alien
post Sep 30 2008, 02:29 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(hugo_chong @ Sep 30 2008, 02:07 PM)
ya i agree our saga is a nice car  thumbup.gif
it only lack of power on low gear but after run smooth just amazing, can't imagine is a 1.3 cc car
the respond speeding from 60km/h to 100km/h is fast .....  rclxms.gif
ya...for auto car....when go to 4th gear which is 60km/h also....the power comes pouring in...
just 1st few gear is like no power
maybe tuning the gearbox will improve that...hahaha
MR_alien
post Oct 1 2008, 04:21 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

Oh ya....i always forgot want to ask all expert here
that what is that thing that is "balut" using "bakul rotan" at under the engine
when u turn the wheel to the side...when u kneel there and see...u can actually see a "bakul rotan" wrapped to something
can anyone tell me what is that???
MR_alien
post Oct 1 2008, 05:19 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Oct 1 2008, 05:03 PM)
Dont understand  tongue.gif

erm...when i was braiding the brake hose like yours....i look straight to the engine
i saw a thing wrapped in rotan box....do u know what is it??
u can try go check
MR_alien
post Oct 1 2008, 08:37 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Oct 1 2008, 05:29 PM)
Hmm if im not mistaken la, the rotan box u referring to might be the extractor flexi host...later i go check, which side u saw? the driver side or the passenger side?
i saw it from the driver side tyres....i didn't go confirm on the passanger side
i wanna ask u all for a long time already...just keep forgetting!

Added on October 1, 2008, 8:38 pm
QUOTE(-storm- @ Oct 1 2008, 07:19 PM)
Yor...u guys ar so rich can mod mod...me poor fella no money to mod...haiz...
hahaha..he buy B-line...give him plenty of left over money to mod the car...haha

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Oct 1 2008, 08:38 PM
MR_alien
post Oct 1 2008, 11:12 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(babylck @ Oct 1 2008, 11:10 PM)
went to leisure mall to have a walk last nite and there is few proton models display there.. saw a B-Line BLM there with side signal lamp.. don't actually like the light design but wonder if can we request for the installation of the side signal lamp from sc ??
sure can ah...but they will charge more than usual
new batch of saga all have signal lamp...i mean after saga raised price
MR_alien
post Oct 4 2008, 10:45 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(jackolantern @ Oct 4 2008, 10:35 PM)
just now my saga got a bit problem.. if lock/unlocked car got no sound like usual.. isit wiring problem? easy to fix it?
press both button on your remote for awhile
MR_alien
post Oct 5 2008, 11:54 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(akiraceo @ Oct 5 2008, 09:17 AM)
Guys, wanna ask ar..
usually how high can the rpm go at gear 5?

Coz yesterday i was driving at 100kmh and the rpm already at 3200rpm @gear 5
my friend said its unusual high..
did u warm up??...or after start engine just go that high??
mine RPM is 3k only when go 120KM/H after warm up as in drive slowly for awhile

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0492sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:54 AM