Dead SpaceĀ®, Only for one who enjoys dismemberment

technophile
post Aug 30 2008, 12:58 AM

@techsupremo
580 posts

yeah, i've watched those animated comics from xbl store. gotta love Ben Templesmith (30 days of night).

made me more curious about the game, really. but i dun think i'll buy it when it comes out. wait for 2nd hand.

so who ever is going to buy this game, if you are thinking of selling it later, try PM me.
technophile
post Oct 27 2008, 10:33 PM

@techsupremo
580 posts

yeah... those semiconductor's sole function is to be sold..
technophile
post Oct 29 2008, 12:13 AM

@techsupremo
580 posts

well personally, i think these kinda games we cannot take the story very much serious.

i mean check out the back story of Resident Evil. too many loop holes here and there. until Resident Evil 4 suddenly got Las Plagas. that was one of my pure "wtf?" moment in videogaming history.

same goes with Silent Hill. it has been said that Samael is the one responsible for "choosing" it's victims to be lured into Silent Hill. but then come to think about it, their "sins" is not as heavy as ppl who committed multiple murders, drugs dealers, etc. how come we never heard those ppl coming to silent hill and facing their inner demons?

IMHO, i'm pretty much pleased with the story of Dead Space. it's Alien + Event Horizon + System Shock in one package. if you dun nit pick, i think the experience is worth while.
technophile
post Oct 30 2008, 05:02 PM

@techsupremo
580 posts

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Oct 30 2008, 04:58 PM)
the diff on the suit is wat??
space for inventory arr??
the color/suit change or not on the game??
u take less hit (armor +), have more inventory slots.
technophile
post Nov 3 2008, 11:15 PM

@techsupremo
580 posts

GH = gamer's hideout

disc is unreadable = your drive is almost rosak..

0.0199sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:58 PM