Technical PlayStation@HOME Official Thread | V1 (PS3), MY PS@HOME Available Now!!!
TSK-End
Jan 3 2010, 08:33 PM
QUOTE(four_add @ Jan 3 2010, 07:07 AM) ^ really girl ar? post picture for proove  jk  welcome to ps3 community  BTW, TS uses which HOME ? Sg/US ?Last time im using SG Home...but since i migrated to MY PSN Acct, i've been Homeless  sometimes i venture into US PSN just to take a look the event happening there
mycacha
Jan 4 2010, 11:37 AM

I desperatly waiting for PS HOME in malaysia... feel better to stay in Malaysia home rather than singapore which is other people's country  when will it out???
Mgsrulz
Jan 4 2010, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(mycacha @ Jan 4 2010, 11:37 AM) I desperatly waiting for PS HOME in malaysia... feel better to stay in Malaysia home rather than singapore which is other people's country  when will it out??? US/UK/JPN Homes are the best. even if we do get a Home, it would probably be near empty in terms of features
mycacha
Jan 4 2010, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 4 2010, 11:38 AM) US/UK/JPN Homes are the best. even if we do get a Home, it would probably be near empty in terms of features  I thought US account will lag?
Mgsrulz
Jan 4 2010, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(mycacha @ Jan 4 2010, 11:40 AM) I thought US account will lag? nope. im using a US account, and the only Home i regularly enter is the US Home. there's TONS and TONS of stuff to do there. the last time i entered SGP Home,it was near dead
rhyth
Feb 12 2010, 05:46 PM
nothing
This post has been edited by rhyth: Feb 12 2010, 07:05 PM
TSK-End
Feb 12 2010, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(rhyth @ Feb 12 2010, 05:46 PM) Hi anyone gotten email about PSN home coming to hongkong 11th february? Is Malaysia coming soon \(^o^)/ wait..isnt HK already got HOME along with SG?
rhyth
Feb 12 2010, 07:06 PM
QUOTE(K-End @ Feb 12 2010, 06:49 PM) wait..isnt HK already got HOME along with SG? yeah sorry i thought...pls disregard
tashfinsheikh
Feb 14 2010, 10:48 PM
Why there is nothing in MY PSN store and there is no Home in MY.
TSK-End
Feb 14 2010, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(tashfinsheikh @ Feb 14 2010, 10:48 PM) Why there is nothing in MY PSN store and there is no Home in MY.  try emailing Sony MY and ask them for the reason & explanation(good luck to you, seriously), None of us is working for Sony Computer Entertainment division
tashfinsheikh
Feb 15 2010, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(K-End @ Feb 14 2010, 11:23 PM) try emailing Sony MY and ask them for the reason & explanation(good luck to you, seriously), None of us is working for Sony Computer Entertainment division  But it's abit rude for Sony not giving us Video Store and Add on's.
mycacha
Feb 15 2010, 11:22 AM

Dear Mr. Tan, Thank you for your e-mail and interest in PS products. Regarding to your enquiry, please be advised that there are no information over the possible release of the "PlayStation Home" feature with the Malaysian region within the foreseeable future. For updated information regarding our PS products, please feel free to browse our web site at http://asia.playstation.com/my/en. If you have further enquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us at http://asia.playstation.com/my/en/support/contactus/. Playstation product hotline tel: 1-800-81-4963(Mondays to Sundays 09:00-20:00) Thank you for your kind attention. Best Regards, Wai Ching Contact Centre Customer Communications & Relations Department Direct Touch Point Marketing Division
TSK-End
Feb 15 2010, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(mycacha @ Feb 15 2010, 11:22 AM) Dear Mr. Tan, Thank you for your e-mail and interest in PS products. Regarding to your enquiry, please be advised that there are no information over the possible release of the "PlayStation Home" feature with the Malaysian region within the foreseeable future. For updated information regarding our PS products, please feel free to browse our web site at http://asia.playstation.com/my/en. If you have further enquiries, please do not hesitate to contact us at http://asia.playstation.com/my/en/support/contactus/. Playstation product hotline tel: 1-800-81-4963(Mondays to Sundays 09:00-20:00) Thank you for your kind attention. Best Regards, Wai Ching Contact Centre Customer Communications & Relations Department Direct Touch Point Marketing Division the same reply i got last year  i even give the suggestion to combine both SG & MY into 1 HOME space but that the only reply i get
mycacha
Feb 17 2010, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(K-End @ Feb 15 2010, 11:43 AM) the same reply i got last year  i even give the suggestion to combine both SG & MY into 1 HOME space but that the only reply i get  Exactly the same reply? I wonder do they have a ordinary template to reply our mail =.=
tashfinsheikh
Feb 17 2010, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(mycacha @ Feb 17 2010, 10:12 PM) Exactly the same reply? I wonder do they have a ordinary template to reply our mail =.= I hope we get home soon and video content also like in USA  .
mycacha
Feb 18 2010, 08:10 AM

QUOTE(tashfinsheikh @ Feb 17 2010, 10:38 PM) I hope we get home soon and video content also like in USA  . I dun think it will happen...
drmaniam
Feb 18 2010, 08:44 AM
home possible ... video content highly unlikely ... anywayz new to the HOME scene ... access the SG Home ... looks nice especially meeting others but a bit tad boring ....
mycacha
Feb 25 2010, 01:57 PM

QUOTE(drmaniam @ Feb 18 2010, 08:44 AM) home possible ... video content highly unlikely ... anywayz new to the HOME scene ... access the SG Home ... looks nice especially meeting others but a bit tad boring .... Untill now still no news yet on Malaysia home...
darkskies
Feb 26 2010, 08:08 PM
gave up sg home and moved to jp home.XD... The home there is freakin huge with lotsa attraction.
zXJaMeSXz
Feb 26 2010, 09:57 PM
Got a noob question... What's home about? Some social thing? I tried logging in to US home but all I do is just walk around in my empty room..