20 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Technical PlayStation@HOME Official Thread | V1 (PS3), MY PS@HOME Available Now!!!

SUSchokia
post Jun 16 2011, 11:24 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

I already downloaded all US and MY freebies. No reward freeze anymore
SUSchokia
post Jun 17 2011, 12:48 AM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

Ford has a lot of rewards

Ford Tshirt (M/F)
Ford Keys
Ford Iluminated globe
Ford Mp3 Player
Ford sweatshirt (M/F) - the hardest to get

user posted imageuser posted image
SUSchokia
post Jun 17 2011, 09:09 AM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

QUOTE(lilko @ Jun 17 2011, 04:25 AM)
i lost my email for the asia account.. lol..
It's ok Lilko to make you feel better, i can confirm that the fruit salad which i thought a companion at first is just a toy, but the rest of the rewards are still fabulous rclxm9.gif

Especially those expensive Paris Furnitures that will really make asian harbour studio a gorgeous place now. And those party pack by nDreams and Anime Style furnitures are both new items this week being sold in US Home but free for asian account.

Tremendous rewards thumbup.gif
SUSchokia
post Jun 17 2011, 11:07 AM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

Do you want this active item wiseman in your EU/UK apartment? get the code below (EU/UK account only)

For more redeem codes visit http://clubG.blog.com
SUSchokia
post Jun 17 2011, 04:12 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam @ Jun 17 2011, 12:37 PM)
would be good if i can place him in front of the main door.

thanks chokia, will redeem it later.
The wiseman can give advice and can move. It interacts with your visitors too.
SUSchokia
post Jun 17 2011, 04:32 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

There is a report from an EU account user able to receive this animated active item golden pot from US garage ( a bug that make it region free). So to test this out can both of you add my US Account later from your EU account so i can invite both of you with your EU account to my garage and find out whether you guys are able to receive the pot?

I'll invite ppl from Asian account also to test. I mean before Sony patched it, better all our friends have this reward cause it is an expensive active item that has sound when the gold coins jumping up and down.

SUSchokia
post Jun 17 2011, 10:23 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

Update: Ok confirm pot locked to asian account. hey where ru guys? why havent add me? Im in home right now? add me with your EU acc.
SUSchokia
post Jun 19 2011, 10:58 AM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

Ok confirmed. The gold pot is not locked for EU acc but locked to Asian acc. Lilko was able to receive it yesterday
SUSchokia
post Jun 20 2011, 12:35 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

SODIUM TWO GUIDE

Source: http://sodiumtwo.co.uk/guide/guide.html

This post has been edited by chokia: Jul 24 2011, 10:09 PM
SUSchokia
post Jun 20 2011, 02:07 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

Sodium Two is pure business, they'll make you addicted to this fantabulous multiplayer free game til you want to buy the upgrade to get more XP and Sodium credits to be exchanged with Sodium Virtual items.

Have fun!
SUSchokia
post Jun 20 2011, 03:24 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

Asian Home Welcome Back items

SUSchokia
post Jun 20 2011, 04:23 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

Yeah im anxious to know what apartment they're giving

SUSchokia
post Jun 21 2011, 11:15 AM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

That two houses you mentioned are very laku houses, they wont give for free i think, coz many people who bought them already will get angry if they're now giving them for free.

They should either give new apartment or those aprtment that very tak laku one like anime style or dragon's lair or both.

SUSchokia
post Jun 21 2011, 02:38 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

LOL i really dont have idea to decorate my anime style apartment, but the anime furniture that come for free really suitable for that space. and the huge picture frame is nice.

These are EU/UK available personal spaces in EU store:-

The normal one (one or two of these could be ours)

http://www.alphazone4.com/m/store/EU.php?cat=3636

The premium one (which i doubt they'll give)

http://www.alphazone4.com/m/store/EU.php?cat=3637
SUSchokia
post Jun 22 2011, 12:49 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

QUOTE(lilko @ Jun 21 2011, 04:12 PM)
I want a lakehouse... Its looks sweet!!
lakeside log is also famous space that highly purchased.

But I dont mine both motostorm spaces tbh.

I really do not want Visari Throne Room and Uncharted Fortune Hunter's Apartment
SUSchokia
post Jun 22 2011, 02:45 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

U better wait til EU annouces the reward before buying anything.

SUSchokia
post Jun 23 2011, 06:26 AM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

UPDATE: EU welcome back package is on 30 June 2011

Looking ahead to next week, we are pleased to announce that the Welcome Home package will be available from 30th June. We’ve worked to bring you some great games and items that haven't graced PlayStation Home in Europe before. Stay tuned to next week’s post for further details

http://community.eu.playstation.com/t5/Pla...1/td-p/13214286
SUSchokia
post Jun 23 2011, 09:43 AM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

I think yes

Anyway this week update for US Home. Check them out tonite at 8PM-9PM Malaysia

Music recording rap artist savvy rejoice! a new pesonal space (a recording studio) by Konami is up for grab tonite.

See you in central plaza tonite and get some reward. Fallen angels are coming down from heaven.

Check out the rest of this week offering here : http://blog.us.playstation.com/2011/06/22/...-weekly-update/

This post has been edited by chokia: Jun 23 2011, 09:47 AM
SUSchokia
post Jun 23 2011, 03:10 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

yeah, US home will keep me busy for hours, with so many spaces, so many games, so many rewards, so many events and so many nice things to buy especially on thursday nite after the update.

Anyway I can see lesser people in Asian Home Square nowadays. Those usual suspects are busy with decorating their studio with those welcome back items and free anime aprt. Some are in Sodium 2

But midways are dead. no one going there already even in weekends especially midway 2.

So US Home is where i reside most of the time. Just completed Ford quests last weekend, still have aurora level to catch up, two new aprt is still on going glitching process and redeco. and tonite im going to buy the DEFjam recording studio.

Next week update will be fabulous, tons of item i cant wait

in US Home

1. Ooblong Alien casino (new public space)
2. Aurora v1.1 (asian home will get this too, and keep u guys busy)
3. Brim dancers

EU home

1. Welcome back items (so excited)
2. Top4Spin tennis
SUSchokia
post Jun 23 2011, 03:43 PM

Chartered Member
3,617 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam @ Jun 23 2011, 03:19 PM)
well actually the anime space is kinda .... how should i put it

u can't put many furniture in it. even if it's that big
Yeah my anime style is empty LOL.

Here is Ooblog Alien casino

Anyway, from the creator of Midways, Mass Media introduces the brimstone dances

http://www.viddler.com/player/1acbeae3/

20 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.6186sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled