Toys Vintage Toys, Vintage Toys Collector...ENTER!

iman_210
post Oct 7 2009, 05:55 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

wow..m longing for starmax bomber and starwolf
iman_210
post Jan 2 2011, 06:13 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

wow...Visioneries...

m looking for starcom fiures...got any lead guys?
iman_210
post Jan 24 2011, 01:48 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

just wanna share my starmax with starwolf

iman_210
post Jan 24 2011, 09:19 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

yeah Starcom is cool...I hope they revive the series
iman_210
post Jan 28 2011, 11:17 AM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(afahmi @ Jan 27 2011, 09:59 PM)
all this starcom toys just make me fly to my oldskool memories... still remember I have 5 starcom toys... starmax bomber, starhawk,  RailGunner,starwolf and another one i forgot the name but it small like starwolf but in grey color can twist the cockpit to the side.. these alll are my last toys that my father ever bought for me..after that no more toys in my life..i use to bring it to school after final exam before the long school break and play with my frens who have the "dark side" toys...

aah if only i keep all those toys..huwaaa...now only i start to appreciate starcom..miss all the mechanical sounds and slow motion movement..
do you know where to buy ? I think I want to collect it again lah..
yes they are awesome indeed...hard to find ones that are good and in good condition nowadays..but imagine...these are in excess of 20 yrs in age...still strong and no plastic brittle..

0.0195sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:49 PM