tinkerbel
post Aug 29 2008, 12:34 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@d3vilzzzz,
Beli present untuk siapa?! Is stringfellow/neekun and the rest of the older kaki's coming or not?!

I might be able to make it though I had intentions to come back to office on Sun to clear stuff !! *gulp*
tinkerbel
post Aug 29 2008, 01:54 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@d3vilzzzz,
Er.. I don't know when would a guy be buying pressies cause I ain't one! tongue.gif

Let me know if the TT session is still in though - I'd been v bz the last few days hence been offline! My iPhone 3G also seems to be acting up a little; but I haven't had time to look into it! *gulps*
tinkerbel
post Aug 29 2008, 07:39 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@TeK_KeN,
He's just making sure people know the objective of the TT biggrin.gif
tinkerbel
post Aug 31 2008, 03:28 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@d3vilzzzz,
Aren't U suppose to be shopping?! wink.gif
tinkerbel
post Sep 3 2008, 10:41 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

Wa... Y suddenli all going to India?!
tinkerbel
post Sep 3 2008, 11:11 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@Seaedge,
I think U people should just go ahead to have the TT whether or not people come or not smile.gif
tinkerbel
post Sep 3 2008, 11:16 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@Seaedge,
I don't think I be able to make it. Sis will be back from Bangkok and I'm on standby to be at the office; need to make sure the LAN infrastructure is done up when internet connection comes in and if it doesn't come in by Friday, will have to go ahead and get the LAN up on Saturday before big boss arrives back from his holiday on Mon!!

I'll put it in my schedule though and give one of u a call if I can make it - can u PM me someone's number?! wink.gif
tinkerbel
post Sep 3 2008, 11:37 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@Seaedge,
Ooh..No.. I meant, sis will be back from BKK and since she's been gone for almost a whole week thought it's time to spend some time with her. The folks are away till next Tuesday though so am still home alone! wOohOoOOOoo....
tinkerbel
post Sep 4 2008, 06:44 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

And since Machines having clearance sales off their accessories, U people can go earlier to check it out - perhaps maybe even have a lil gathering at Machines ! tongue.gif
tinkerbel
post Sep 4 2008, 08:21 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@Corvinux,
EhHh.. don't simply spread rumours lah!
tinkerbel
post Sep 4 2008, 10:59 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@kmheing & enemysaxon,
If stating tinkerbel is going to get U a discount at Machines, by all means. Let me us know if it works smile.gif
tinkerbel
post Sep 4 2008, 11:34 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@harmeet15,
Er... well, I wouldn't consider it as nama buruk... it could be v much worse smile.gif

@stringfellow,
*shrugs* Beats me! But let's here what the rest haf to say smile.gif
tinkerbel
post Sep 7 2008, 10:51 AM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@Corvinux,
I had a last minute dinner engagement with the family last night so I couldn't make it; am glad it all went well though biggrin.gif
tinkerbel
post Sep 7 2008, 11:02 AM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@Corvinux,
I thought u people would be more into the iPhones and iPhone 3Gs! tongue.gif So, U getting ur 3G version today?!
tinkerbel
post Oct 7 2008, 11:22 AM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

siGh.. looks like I'm gonna haf to sit out. Am off to Bali mid October and mid November am off to *dunno where* yet! *grins*
tinkerbel
post Oct 9 2008, 01:53 AM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

Hey guys...OT a bit here :

Am wondering if I should JB me phone - what'd U think?! *grins* I'd rather not but uh... I'm gonna be travelling quite a bit locally and thought it might be good if I could use it as a modem but a quick search tells me NetShare's been taken off [Yes Yes I'm slow I know] but there's another such tethering application available on Cydia!

tinkerbel
post Oct 9 2008, 01:58 AM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

hMmm?! I go MIA for a couple of weeks and all of a sudden I'm out of touch with the jokes?! cry.gif

0.0225sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:50 PM