DELL Studio XPS™ 13 & 16 Notebooks, Finally, 1GB ATI Mobility Radeon HD4670!
choiyen
Jun 17 2009, 04:04 PM
i ordered my laptop last saturday which is 13 june
so today i checked my order
Your Order has been Received, An estimated delivery date for this order will be available on this site 2 - 3 days after the order has been received.
the delivery status now is order received
so about how long will i get my laptop? hope it's not 2 more weeks because i will be starting my college on 29 june
choiyen
Jun 17 2009, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(crisisneo @ Jun 17 2009, 07:00 PM) lolz, i've purchased mine online on 5th of june... now still 'Order Received'...zzz bt i've called the hotline to check delivery status...the operator says that it'll arrive on or before 1st of july.. estimate yours then... p/s: dell seems to be taking their time with this model...parts limited? sienz  oh man that sux did the operator said your laptop will arrive between 5 to 7 working days? mine did btw i'm worried now hope it wont take so long, want to enjoy while i'm still having my semester break.....
choiyen
Jun 17 2009, 11:33 PM
seriously can ask for free gift? i dont think can.. ok now the delivery status is still order received. will check tomorrow after my work to see is there any changes.. hope is with local carrier LOL
choiyen
Jun 18 2009, 07:18 PM
Estimate Delivery Date: We have received your order. It may take up to 3 business days for your estimated delivery date to be available. Please check this page again to view your estimated delivery date.
why like this? so slow one
choiyen
Jun 18 2009, 08:06 PM
mother's credit card lor
i left one more week of semester break la.. cannot enjoy with laptop very sad
choiyen
Jun 19 2009, 01:34 PM
i would prefer them to give on their own will rather than to ask them.
choiyen
Jun 19 2009, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(Dackson @ Jun 19 2009, 01:42 PM) some thing free suff you hv to ask ^^ Some ppl will keep the free gift for themself rather gv to their customer ^^ that does not sound right.. anyway i checked my order again today   this is sad
choiyen
Jun 19 2009, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(astria @ Jun 19 2009, 01:57 PM) u dun ask they dun give... then they can save it for their next customer... u dun get gift, they save money... so y not???  alright will give them a call on monday
choiyen
Jun 20 2009, 08:51 PM
wow i didn't know they work on saturday just now afternoon i checked my order it shows the same thing as yesterday then i check again     21-Jun-2009 Manufacturing Build Complete how come is 21 june zzz.. Current Status: Manufacturing build completed Estimate Delivery Date: 02-Jul-2009
choiyen
Jun 22 2009, 09:00 PM
crisisneo, how is your order status?
mine still the same today
Manufacturing build completed
choiyen
Jun 24 2009, 12:55 AM
dammit dell really taking their own sweet time on my laptop
really hope that it have no problem when it finally arrived!