DELL Studio XPS™ 13 & 16 Notebooks, Finally, 1GB ATI Mobility Radeon HD4670!

KKLOO
post Jul 11 2009, 10:37 AM

184 posts

does the studio xps 16 have anything at the down right side? or it's just a plastic? my sister's dell which is other model has a remote control, does studio xps 16 have it?
KKLOO
post Jul 12 2009, 10:04 AM

184 posts

i'm having problem finding wallpaper for studio xps 16

16 to 9 ratio and 1920x1080 resolution
KKLOO
post Jul 12 2009, 05:32 PM

184 posts

been using my sxps 16 for about 2 weeks now the heat problem really isn't a big deal

my bluetooth works fine i dont see what's wrong with it
KKLOO
post Jul 14 2009, 10:36 PM

184 posts

seriously you got remote? mengapa ni i tak ada remote pun

i got plastic thing there lol
KKLOO
post Jul 15 2009, 07:13 AM

184 posts

why sad leh if it doesn't work then might as well not include it
KKLOO
post Jul 16 2009, 06:30 PM

184 posts

the tv tuner thing is very old already? when i bought my laptop i dont see any option for tv tuner
KKLOO
post Jul 25 2009, 01:48 PM

184 posts

do you guys having problem with the fastaccess? mine after updating does not work any more.. the FA tray flashes green and red light now. any solution?
KKLOO
post Jul 26 2009, 07:41 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(Onyx_black @ Jul 26 2009, 11:42 AM)
If it turns from green (Looking for your face) to red (Face not recognized yet), it means your face is not recognizable; either because of the lightning conditions or just some random hiccups. In all honesty, I find FastAccess a little slow in recognizing faces and sometimes it just refuses to grant you access even though it's your face that's in front of the webcam. Also, if I switch to a different location/place where I use my notebook, FastAccess couldn't recognize my face. I have to login manually using Windows password, a tad more tedious but much faster that way.
no i mean the fastaccess flashes red and green light down right there, after logging in

in windows login the fastaccess says invalid key or something like that
KKLOO
post Aug 1 2009, 12:11 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(Onyx_black @ Jul 31 2009, 01:41 PM)
So far the only software is FastAccess Facial Recognition software, credits to teNtiOn.
THANK YOU ONYX BLACK AND TENTION!!

finally my fastaccess working properly again
KKLOO
post Aug 1 2009, 02:21 AM

184 posts

any idea how to remove the dirt from the speaker? how do i "suck" it out
KKLOO
post Aug 7 2009, 06:18 AM

184 posts

seriously yo i wonder why the price hasn't change yet