16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Crossroads Mylarone Bijou, <<<HOT item>>>

Darkkopi
post Nov 20 2008, 01:12 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(lee831219 @ Nov 19 2008, 10:31 PM)
available on market d?
Yes
lee831219
post Nov 20 2008, 01:26 AM

n00b™
7,761 posts

great to heard tat. is it available in malaysia? too bad, Asus P535 is 2.5mm audio jack. any converter for it?

This post has been edited by lee831219: Nov 20 2008, 01:38 AM
walabies
post Nov 20 2008, 10:12 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

@moniqee
Still burning in yours

QUOTE(lee831219 @ Nov 20 2008, 01:26 AM)
great to heard tat. is it available in malaysia? too bad, Asus P535 is 2.5mm audio jack. any converter for it?
I think it isn't hard to get at pda stores.
lee831219
post Nov 20 2008, 11:17 PM

n00b™
7,761 posts

ic.. do the Bijou-M available in malaysia d? yuheng hv selling it?
moniqee
post Nov 21 2008, 01:33 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(walabies @ Nov 20 2008, 10:12 PM)
@moniqee
Still burning in yours
I think it isn't hard to get at pda stores.
thanks for helping me burn-in:respect: ... i don't think i got the patience to burn-in the bijous myself... whistling.gif

Added on November 22, 2008, 10:10 ami heard... there's a new mylar coming out soon... i read at jaben forum... it's called victim??

ehehe... i just receive the bijous today. thanks... listening to them... so far... i have to admit... i agree with those who said that bijou level 3 bass is kinda overwhelming compared to X3i. oh well... i'm a pop listener at the moment... so it's ok for me....i haven't tested it on classical music yet... hopefully after burning in 200 hours i get the sound signature that everyone was raving about.

but the noise isolation is superb. i'm using 1 bar of my laptop volume to listen to songs... yet i can't hear my parents yelling at me... shocking.gif cool.gif in fact they had to come over to my room n shake me off the bijous before i knew they were calling for me... notworthy.gif "bijou" isolation is SUPERB... this improvement from X3i is truly shocking coz normally i use 4-5 bars of my laptop volume for Mylar X3i... i will test this bijou on KTM next monday... whistling.gif hopefully i don't miss my stop by using bijou... wub.gif thanks walabies again for poslaju this wonderful jewel thumbup.gif in time for me to enjoy it over weekends.i will test them on movies next week.

This post has been edited by moniqee: Nov 22 2008, 07:43 PM
walabies
post Nov 23 2008, 10:44 PM

6,934 posts

Hehe, thx for the support sis.

This post has been edited by walabies: Nov 23 2008, 10:45 PM
Get_Crunk
post Nov 24 2008, 07:16 PM

Hey. Am I able to find the earphones at lowyat?

This post has been edited by Get_Crunk: Nov 24 2008, 07:17 PM
moniqee
post Nov 24 2008, 08:38 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(Get_Crunk @ Nov 24 2008, 07:16 PM)
at lowyat?? i dun think so. u can get it from yuheng at Sunway... happy.gif just give him a pm.. u can COD with him at Sunway Piramid i believe or just pay the postage $$... or u can go to jaben store at Singapore to get it... happy.gif
Get_Crunk
post Nov 24 2008, 09:50 PM

Thx moniquee. =)
scy320
post Nov 25 2008, 12:00 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(Get_Crunk @ Nov 24 2008, 07:16 PM)
hehe,u can get it from lowyat forum,not lowyat plaza,lolz.
Hackezkk
post Nov 25 2008, 01:20 AM

~::CiPan'S LovEr::~
1,959 posts

your budget?

err
any under rm500
boa is good?
walabies
post Nov 25 2008, 09:55 PM

6,934 posts

Hackezkk, try the BoA fans club here. smile.gif
g3n0c1d3
post Nov 30 2008, 02:47 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

bro wallabies and yuheng....

thks for the introduction for the bijou.... i really enjoy it. hope after burning in.. it'll become clearer and better...

and bro yuheng.. very friendly and give me lots of info.

we'll be having another business coming....

a BUMP!
Raiko
post Dec 4 2008, 11:59 PM

582 posts

20hours burn in time, the highs, really sakit telinga. damn. can't wait.
g3n0c1d3
post Dec 5 2008, 01:34 AM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

i almost going deaf... but it sounded clearer now...
jycheang
post Dec 5 2008, 06:17 AM

236 posts

For now it's still a Non stable earphone( my own set) doh.gif

my own one i over 300+ hrs burn in. sometime bass still cannot control(Over a lot).

Alway keep at lowest volume that i can for safe sweat.gif

This post has been edited by jycheang: Dec 5 2008, 06:18 AM
TSyuheng
post Dec 5 2008, 08:50 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(jycheang @ Dec 5 2008, 06:17 AM)
For now it's still a Non stable earphone( my own set) doh.gif

my own one i over 300+ hrs burn in. sometime bass still cannot control(Over a lot).

Alway keep at lowest volume that i can for safe sweat.gif
lolz

pls try over the smallest sleeve, it will changed the sound biggrin.gif
jycheang
post Dec 7 2008, 05:01 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(yuheng @ Dec 5 2008, 08:50 AM)
lolz

pls try over the smallest sleeve, it will changed the sound biggrin.gif
If u still remember me i now using smallest >.<

more and more good d compare when i 1st take out from box

just sometime its still lost control
TSyuheng
post Dec 8 2008, 08:58 AM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(jycheang @ Dec 7 2008, 05:01 AM)
If u still remember me i now using smallest >.<

more and  more good d compare when i 1st take out from box

just sometime its still lost control
hi
good to hear that biggrin.gif
check on ur music sources. coz sometimes those high rips rates might not have good ori sources.

enjoy rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
jycheang
post Dec 8 2008, 01:04 PM

236 posts

YUheng, Any idea when Victim come out?

16 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:58 AM