alone!, any advice???

feathersakura
post Sep 1 2008, 11:34 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(jianjie @ Aug 27 2008, 06:49 PM)
aleh..18 only ma..i also 18 baru get my first gf la..those ppl aobve r right. if u feel lonely..go find frens,join some clubs,feel up yr life with social activities la..if u c those couple lovely hugging each other,go back home,hug yr pillow and start to fantasize..

if u cant do all of above, just think..wats the cons of being in relationship..
u have a bf who love u,so wat? when he do sumthing behind yr back and u find out..it hurts dam much!
if he made u jealous..or unintentionally made u jealous,u're the one who's gonna hurt!
if he demand sex from u,and u gave bcoz u love him,who's gonna hurt more huh?

gals are always the side who is easier to get hurt in relationship ok! learn how to protect and prevent yourself from those dangers...
agree ur word jianjie .

i just broke with my bf who together with me 4 years.

he break with me august 1st , he told me he no longer love me not because of other girl

but u know what , i saw my xbf on the hypermarket , he keep on kissing and hugging his current gf .everybody know he separate with me because of 3rd party . Now i know .

see? you really dunno what the guy doing behind your back . so just wait the mr right . no point of rushing find or get one.

This post has been edited by feathersakura: Sep 1 2008, 11:35 PM
feathersakura
post Sep 1 2008, 11:57 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 1 2008, 11:45 PM)
sad to hear that you have such story...but gals often dream for the "1st guy is the last guy i want", but how many guys will want like tat wo? for me...poor me rejected by so many gals before..now oledi have one very good and supportive gf..so appreciate much..hopefully thats it..dun wan tink other liao lo...

but gals..beware..you more rugi side if u din meet the proper person.
true ,
if meet a cheater then girl side very rugi . im been cheat wor .

at 1st very sad of cuz , but now i have to stand up and be more positive , never feel u will lost everything if dun have a bf la . dun have a bf doesn't mean lost everything and can die . just not biasa . Beside we really should trust fate , not urs = not urs ....so no point to feel sad . but thanks for listen to my story .

0.0191sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:40 AM