alone!, any advice???
Kampung2005
Aug 30 2008, 05:47 AM
Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
I never had any relationship, but that doesn't mean it made me any lesser than other people, it is just a matter of choice and priority and personally, i choose to be single for now, from school and until now, in college
Kampung2005
Sep 16 2008, 04:49 AM
I am 18, never had any relationship before, when i was in secondary school, there was a female asked me for a date, however I rejected it.....years after that (till now), now I regret, because most of my peers have their fair share of their love story, but not me...
When i try to talk with females in college, for me....it's hard....
Anyway, i am surprised to see female complaining about this, afterall there are more threads on male who still do not have girlfriends than females..........and my impression is, female is equivalent to a flower which attracts bees easily, compared to male...
Kampung2005
Sep 17 2008, 03:36 AM
Hard to open mouth, depends.....in some situations, i did utter words, however in most situations, it is hard to talk with strangers...
Kampung2005
Sep 19 2008, 01:36 AM
QUOTE(advocade @ Sep 18 2008, 09:48 PM) Any gal wanna lose their first time or wan any company....Pm me.....Dont worry i am a nice guy and i will make u happy ^^ This will just scare unsuspecting females