Single's Club V86
Tak3shi
Sep 1 2008, 02:37 AM
QUOTE(Vinspire @ Sep 1 2008, 02:20 AM) LOL ... I a lot of target pulak ... If a lot u wont c me in LYN spamming d lu  I ish no life and I ish no girl want. So, I ish hide behind the monitor and talk big on LYN  who ask u so despo. =P
Tak3shi
Sep 1 2008, 03:54 AM
QUOTE(Vinspire @ Sep 1 2008, 02:40 AM) me not hensem gud looking like u ma .... u takkasi kanasairo wor ... what does looks have to be with desponess. Zzz. U fussy +despo = 4ever SIngle
Tak3shi
Sep 6 2008, 02:43 AM
QUOTE(JS5016 @ Sep 6 2008, 02:21 AM) Yup.. i do got tired .. and sometime i do take time to reply coz i need to filter those thing i need to reply  OK... my fault.. u very fair meh  u forget to add in ipoh leng chai  he just choose not to step into the quick sand, there's nothing wrong with it..  Hey JS and everyone else.
Tak3shi
Sep 6 2008, 02:44 AM
QUOTE(JS5016 @ Sep 6 2008, 02:42 AM) wow..it's been a while tat i heard u checking out RWI post , anything interesting? should be since lots of issue lately tat's y sun block have it's own benefit.. but i noe.. a manly guy like u would rather go for other alternative rather than sun block  when i'm ready? =P what will you tell me then if i break the news to you one day, just congrats?  i prefer a person who knows the right time to have conflict with the right person, the right degree, at the right time, for the right purpose, and in the right way  Sounds too perfect quit dreaming. ;P Added on September 6, 2008, 2:45 amQUOTE(JS5016 @ Sep 6 2008, 02:43 AM) choose wisely? any hint?  Added on September 6, 2008, 2:44 amhi takeshi ^^ how long have u been watching ROn =X been a while since i entered SC, i heard it isn't as lively as it used to be. This post has been edited by Tak3shi: Sep 6 2008, 02:45 AM
Tak3shi
Sep 6 2008, 02:50 AM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Sep 6 2008, 02:48 AM) lulz i've been checking RWI for ages, is just that i didn't post as there are many people who already post up what i'm just about to say how often did you see guy wears sun block lulz  then what else you want me to do when that time comes  ? actually i'm just making myself look stupid infront of him just to make sure he like more of you mature side, brilliant issin't it  ? Actually a lot of guys who peel terribly after being exposed to the sun. Sometimes humility is a sign of wisdom and manliness. Not that i use it.
Tak3shi
Sep 6 2008, 02:54 AM
QUOTE(bebee @ Sep 6 2008, 02:49 AM) Hi bebee not sleeping?
Tak3shi
Sep 6 2008, 03:01 AM
QUOTE(JS5016 @ Sep 6 2008, 02:55 AM) hey..dream are not just thought, they are blue print to our future  yup..it' has been cool down a lot d.. lots of the old member are MIA so late d  early a bit kenot?  yes.. i do ^^ mean all those ppl do have great minded like you do? or you are just human  lolz.. u never noe  guys nowadays like to pang leng leng too  LOLz.. if u mention congrats, then i'll just tell u.. "dou shi jou dit tou"  lol.. like i need your help to show my mature side?  Lol. Well sometimes you have to accept the imperfect to find the perfect. Sometimes i wonder how u guys have so much time to spam. I'm piled up with work, i extra activities, am active in sports and meet up with friends regularly to yumcha that i have barely time to log on to the internet let alone lyn. This post has been edited by Tak3shi: Sep 6 2008, 03:01 AM
Tak3shi
Sep 6 2008, 03:02 AM
QUOTE(JS5016 @ Sep 6 2008, 03:00 AM) before 12am la.. cinderella here  u pun sini...  no go hae hae pub clubbing meh  not safe for girls to go out so late. =P
Tak3shi
Sep 6 2008, 03:10 AM
QUOTE(JS5016 @ Sep 6 2008, 03:07 AM) yeah... learn to love unconditional and live with his imperfections.  it's not tat we don't have work..we do.. we multi-task  i'm broke my glass slipper, now i can't find my prince charming  lolz... got lala mui..can d  yes... i scared later i kena kidnapped  Yeah i guess those are things we do when we truly love aperson.  What multi-task, lol. I don't even have time to check my personal emails, well perhaps once or twice a day. Not only kena kidnap lar, one of my badminton kakis almost kena rob after playing badminton in SS2 and she's a taekwando black belt. She got slashed defending herself in the process.
Tak3shi
Sep 6 2008, 03:22 AM
QUOTE(JS5016 @ Sep 6 2008, 03:15 AM) lol..so now it's time for you to go onn kei to eat ngar choy kai... not those behind the street  wow..what make u so busy  are u CEO or manager level  nowadays ppl are sick  just rob la..still need to slash.. those ppl deserved to be send to hell  u don't need such knowledge from me.. =X then i'll tell you.. bingo..u earn urself another cookies.. i'm a loner and i'm always will =X what time liao..ppl just lookin for some active thread to spam a few.. can i include u as one of the wu ying as well?  Added on September 6, 2008, 3:16 amme no value one ROn... u sell according to pork market value.. i don't worth much  I'm working towards that position. Besides i'm planning of starting out on my own that's why i'm trying to do my best. I think it was some indonesian, cos she fought back so they used parang slashed on bike cos they wanted the bag. So next time girls if get snatched just let go, especially if you're alone. Added on September 6, 2008, 3:23 amThis is weird all the guys are talking only to the singular chatting on SC. It shows.... This post has been edited by Tak3shi: Sep 6 2008, 03:23 AM
Tak3shi
Sep 7 2008, 01:41 AM
QUOTE(michelle980 @ Sep 7 2008, 01:36 AM) i've been single for a LONG time you're only 17 u are still young. =). Hey guys.