or the person who create conflict? blush.gif

choose wisely and mature my dear JS wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
choose wisely? laugh.gif
any hint? tongue.gif

Added on September 6, 2008, 2:44 am
QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Sep 6 2008, 02:43 AM)
Hey JS and everyone else.
hi takeshi ^^

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Sep 6 2008, 02:43 AM)
So teh drama ended?

I haven't finished my popcorns yet.

\munch munch munch
how long have u been watching ROn =X

This post has been edited by JS5016: Sep 6 2008, 02:44 AM
JS5016
post Sep 6 2008, 02:55 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Sep 6 2008, 02:44 AM)
Sounds too perfect quit dreaming. ;P

Added on September 6, 2008, 2:45 am

been a while since i entered SC, i heard it isn't as lively as it used to be.
hey..dream are not just thought, they are blue print to our future tongue.gif

yup..it' has been cool down a lot d.. lots of the old member are MIA

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Sep 6 2008, 02:46 AM)
I've just reached home, wanna yam cha?

I can't sleep. doh.gif
so late d ph34r.gif
early a bit kenot? sweat.gif

QUOTE(cymon @ Sep 6 2008, 02:47 AM)
wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  you know geh, dear wub.gif
yes.. i do ^^

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Sep 6 2008, 02:48 AM)
lulz i've been checking RWI for ages, is just that i didn't post as there are many people who already post up what i'm just about to say

how often did you see guy wears sun block lulz tongue.gif

then what else you want me to do when that time comes rolleyes.gif?

actually i'm just making myself look stupid infront of him just to make sure he like more of you mature side, brilliant issin't it laugh.gif ?
mean all those ppl do have great minded like you do? or you are just human rolleyes.gif

lolz.. u never noe biggrin.gif guys nowadays like to pang leng leng too whistling.gif

LOLz.. if u mention congrats, then i'll just tell u.. "dou shi jou dit tou" laugh.gif

lol.. like i need your help to show my mature side? rclxs0.gif

JS5016
post Sep 6 2008, 03:00 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Sep 6 2008, 02:57 AM)
the night is still young.  icon_idea.gif
before 12am la.. cinderella here laugh.gif

QUOTE(Benny-T @ Sep 6 2008, 02:57 AM)
lulz TVB drama
u pun sini... ph34r.gif

no go hae hae pub clubbing meh tongue.gif
JS5016
post Sep 6 2008, 03:07 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Sep 6 2008, 03:01 AM)
Lol. Well sometimes you have to accept the imperfect to find the perfect.

Sometimes i wonder how u guys have so much time to spam. I'm piled up with work, i extra activities, am active in sports and meet up with friends regularly to yumcha that i have barely time to log on to the internet let alone lyn.
yeah... learn to love unconditional and live with his imperfections. biggrin.gif

it's not tat we don't have work..we do.. we multi-task laugh.gif

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Sep 6 2008, 03:01 AM)
You didn't leave your glass slippers though. tongue.gif
i'm broke my glass slipper, now i can't find my prince charming ph34r.gif

QUOTE(Benny-T @ Sep 6 2008, 03:01 AM)
dun have tokyo drift techno
dun have the feel laugh.gif laugh.gif
lolz... got lala mui..can d biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Sep 6 2008, 03:02 AM)
not safe for girls to go out so late. =P
yes... i scared later i kena kidnapped ph34r.gif
JS5016
post Sep 6 2008, 03:15 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(Benny-T @ Sep 6 2008, 03:09 AM)
i think lalamuis aroused me........whoops
hehe pub at this time close jor lor
no more lalamuis
lol..so now it's time for you to go onn kei to eat ngar choy kai... not those behind the street ph34r.gif

QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Sep 6 2008, 03:10 AM)
Yeah i guess those are things we do when we truly love aperson. biggrin.gif

What multi-task, lol. I don't even have time to check my personal emails, well perhaps once or twice a day.

Not only kena kidnap lar, one of my badminton kakis almost kena rob after playing badminton in SS2 and she's a taekwando black belt. She got slashed defending herself in the process.
wow..what make u so busy shocking.gif
are u CEO or manager level laugh.gif

nowadays ppl are sick shakehead.gif
just rob la..still need to slash.. those ppl deserved to be send to hell sleep.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Sep 6 2008, 03:11 AM)
dunno about great mind as opinion is subjective =P

yeah, thanks for a wonderful knowledge =O

what if i say no way i don't believe it ! ohmy.gif

see, now all the wu ying show up d, no need kiki or bb to be here  rolleyes.gif
u don't need such knowledge from me.. =X

then i'll tell you.. bingo..u earn urself another cookies.. i'm a loner and i'm always will =X

what time liao..ppl just lookin for some active thread to spam a few.. can i include u as one of the wu ying as well? hmm.gif

Added on September 6, 2008, 3:16 am
QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion81 @ Sep 6 2008, 03:15 AM)
lol, prince charming only exist in fairy tales, real men are more like beast in Beauty and the Beast. tongue.gif
Kidnapped and sell you to thailand. laugh.gif
me no value one ROn... u sell according to pork market value.. i don't worth much ph34r.gif

This post has been edited by JS5016: Sep 6 2008, 03:16 AM

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0159sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:37 PM