Hardest Console game that you ever played, that you might break something

unrealweapon
post Aug 26 2008, 03:56 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

playing on hard mode for any games in the market is pure mental / physical torture... some like , some may not..

i dun like playing a game too hard.

the only games that i played hardest mode were:

Silent Hill 1~easy.. 99% of the time light off and walk
Metal Gear Solid 4.~insane.. no comment... not willing to replay it..

hard mode on certain games wears out your console..

imagine stucking at a certain level, and u retry.. each time u retry, it reads the disk and reads... sometimes need to retry the whole level if got mistake. and load and load .. up to 10 times of more..

why not add something to this topic, finally beat the hard mode and replay the mode again and beat it another time.. and the game is put aside to collect dust..

unrealweapon
post Sep 4 2008, 03:25 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(tjinn @ Sep 3 2008, 08:57 PM)
was already at the height of frustration after finally acquiring the 0.00 time required for tidus's ulti
i didn't get the lightning part.
=(. i gamesharked it.
stupid lightning...

nvr playing that dumb mini game agian.
i m using FFX -Int.

so gameshark is still not avail...

i have everyone's ultimate weapons.. accept Lulu.. no point getting her ultimate.. apart from her slow attack animation/boobs/sux ulti(may ruined your analog) i dun see any point of dodging 200 times (about 20 minutes)

however.. my grid is 255 for all stats accept for magic and HP.

the hardest in FFX-int is to get 255 luck 100% critical with 99999 dmg regardless of any amour. long farming hours...

the hardest boss is the last one in monster arena and the last boss after all the defeated dark aeons... so damn frustrating until i pay 3 million for 1 hit kill ulti. what's the name of the aeon again ? The end~ FFX int remains idle till today.

This post has been edited by unrealweapon: Sep 4 2008, 03:27 PM
unrealweapon
post Sep 4 2008, 03:39 PM

it's painful.
865 posts

QUOTE(larva_eve @ Sep 4 2008, 03:35 PM)
i've came across several HARD games...but the game that pissed me off MOST of Silent Hill  vmad.gif ...forgotten 2nd or 3rd...

but heck, me still loving Silent Hill thou...cant wait for the PS3 release...
silent hill easy... i replayed the episode 1 around 9 times... until bullet multiplier max.. hardest difficulty.. play splinter cell style.. off the lights from the start to end..

0.0140sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:23 AM