kanasai la u all.. i go to work u guys use MY NAME to flame... grr
i already flashed a slim for cheewin lah.. oh right, that one got complaints? i pop it to 4.01 m33-2 only.. the most stable for now. (no memory card slot bug, if there is one.)
screw those chicaman(example) type thinking, dont need to explain to them, if they have a brain they can deduct the logic of the 'fee' that is charged. end of story.
u dont want me to flash i wont force u. if u dont wanna pay, i'll break something on your body, then i'll be happy.

. if my flashing does not work, (in this case, mortarAK47's slim with the TA-088v3 board), i wont charge anything or break anything (on you). heck, i might even belanja u coffee or tea as an apology. i charge only if the flashing is successful, not before, only after.
oh and your topic ah.. discuss la WHAT GAME TO BRING. tak kan we just sit whole day sipping on RM6.50 (not inclusive of tax) teh tarik just talking & chatting.. with psp there must be GAMING! (yeah i know this is a gathering for soft/hard modders.. BUT)
so i recommend...
racing : Juiced2 (up to 6 players in a game! )
fighting : streetfighter alpha3, tekken. (eh no fair! rematch~!)
adventure/action : monster hunter freedom 2 (hell yeah)
misc : flow (damn addictive for no apparent reason at all)
yeah u guys can recommend some games..
bring a laptop or something to exchange games or whatever

sigh ... if only i got my psp with me ...
1. Tekken 5 DR
2. Juiced 2 ( Vroommm..... !!! )
3. Monster Hunter Portable 2 ( Even though i dont play but its a hot multiplayer game )
4. Medal of Honor Heroes 2 or Killzone ( If u want FPS games )
5. Pro Evolution Soccer ( For the soccer fans )
i think all that should fit in a 4GB memory stick ...