Technical PSP Custom Modification: Pimp Your PSP, support earth hour! page 123

TSwetfusion
post Mar 22 2009, 09:41 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(kaizer_x @ Mar 22 2009, 02:06 AM)
bro wetfusion, kalu moding xbox360 camtu mmg konfem ka tak kena red ring of death?
baru je siap bro, tak sempat nak test sampai max, tunggu sebulan suit baru aku leh guarentee.
grayfox5129
post Mar 22 2009, 11:16 AM

89 posts

That meters really cool bro..how much for that??
TSwetfusion
post Mar 22 2009, 11:17 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(grayfox5129 @ Mar 22 2009, 11:16 AM)
That meters really cool bro..how much for that??
i get that for free from my friend tongue.gif
check computers stores bro icon_rolleyes.gif
installing it is not too hard for me
grayfox5129
post Mar 22 2009, 11:19 AM

89 posts

ic..feel like to mod my desktop like that la..hehe...
TSwetfusion
post Mar 22 2009, 11:30 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(grayfox5129 @ Mar 22 2009, 11:19 AM)
ic..feel like to mod my desktop like that la..hehe...
just go for it bro icon_rolleyes.gif
eddy230379
post Mar 22 2009, 01:38 PM

+]>> pL@Y bEyOnD <<[+
1,676 posts

love the meters bro ...

only thing missing is the bling bling ...

thumbup.gif
TSwetfusion
post Mar 22 2009, 01:39 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Mar 22 2009, 01:38 PM)
love the meters bro ...

only thing missing is the bling bling ...

thumbup.gif
thx haha

btw guys support earth hour!
that night the only think that will blink is my modded psp!

eddy230379
post Mar 22 2009, 01:41 PM

+]>> pL@Y bEyOnD <<[+
1,676 posts

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Mar 22 2009, 01:39 PM)
thx haha

i already decided to switch off my lights and play my psp in the dark ...

thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by eddy230379: Mar 22 2009, 01:41 PM
TSwetfusion
post Mar 22 2009, 01:43 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Mar 22 2009, 01:41 PM)
[/spoiler]

i already decided to switch off my lights and play my psp in the dark ...

thumbup.gif
if got gath that day much better dont you think? smile.gif

eddy230379
post Mar 22 2009, 01:44 PM

+]>> pL@Y bEyOnD <<[+
1,676 posts

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Mar 22 2009, 01:43 PM)
if got gath that day much better dont you think?  smile.gif
gathering in the dark ... and then the only lights available is our bling bling psp ...

brows.gif

TSwetfusion
post Mar 22 2009, 01:46 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Mar 22 2009, 01:44 PM)
gathering in the dark ... and then the only lights available is our bling bling psp ...

brows.gif
hahahaahah biggrin.gif
Kellicros
post Mar 22 2009, 02:12 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Mar 22 2009, 01:39 PM)
thx haha

btw guys support earth hour!
that night the only think that will blink is my modded psp!

Haha bro, sempat or not if i want to bling my psp also at that earth hour? XD
TSwetfusion
post Mar 22 2009, 02:14 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(Kellicros @ Mar 22 2009, 02:12 PM)
Haha bro, sempat or not if  i want to bling my psp also at that earth hour? XD
for the sake of humanity and earth, to persuade you joining earth hour, i will try my best laugh.gif
Kellicros
post Mar 22 2009, 02:18 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Mar 22 2009, 02:14 PM)
for the sake of humanity and earth, to persuade you joining earth hour, i will try my best  laugh.gif
Awesome! looking forward to bling bling my psp in earth hour then. ^^
MrJigoku666
post Mar 22 2009, 05:56 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Mar 21 2009, 05:31 PM)
receive ur psp!
roger dude...well take some picha...starting miss my psp though...haha sweat.gif

Added on March 22, 2009, 5:59 pm
QUOTE(grayfox5129 @ Mar 21 2009, 01:26 PM)
ore da yo!  icon_rolleyes.gif hehe..long time ago..now no chance to go back there..really luv akihabara..heaven of gadjets..by the time psp 1stly announced..everyone started queued from 4 am in the morning!!  shocking.gif Hahaha..really crazy..but worth la coz got some goodies..but that time cannot afford to buy one..until recently got chance to buy..with reasons actually hmm.gif ..otherwise not really buying coz no quality time to spend with psp.. rclxub.gif

My final hoshii gadjet would be PS3...really want to play MGS4..i play all the series since MSX..huhu..only MGS4 still not playing... cry.gif
honto desu ka?
sughoi ne...omoshiroi da yo...ja ore wa nihonggo suki da yo.. notworthy.gif
well that time sure is around 2004 right?
study what there.

Added on March 22, 2009, 6:28 pmbro...later i pm u my office address...
post it to that address when finished ya..

This post has been edited by MrJigoku666: Mar 22 2009, 06:28 PM
TSwetfusion
post Mar 22 2009, 07:24 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Mar 22 2009, 05:56 PM)
roger dude...well take some picha...starting miss my psp though...haha sweat.gif

Added on March 22, 2009, 5:59 pm

honto desu ka?
sughoi ne...omoshiroi da yo...ja ore wa nihonggo suki da yo..  notworthy.gif
well that time sure is around 2004 right?
study what there.

Added on March 22, 2009, 6:28 pmbro...later i pm u my office address...
post it to that address when finished ya..
okie dokie
kyox88
post Mar 22 2009, 11:13 PM

276 posts

hi there....just wanna clear my doubt...my psp cfw is 3.90 m33-2, and i read that u said can direct update to 5.oo m33...but some website i goggled said u must at least cfw 4...izzit true?

then i just got a game called soul eater, and when i played there's no sound coming out..they said i have to upgrade my cfw...if i upgrade to 5.00m33, will this help?

thx alot sifu~
apsidewatch
post Mar 22 2009, 11:23 PM

504 posts

want to ask,will it drain the battery a lot if i put the LEDs ??
stephen7177
post Mar 23 2009, 12:32 AM

208 posts

thousand of psp owner would thank u if u can find a way to soft mod a psp 3000, including me. tongue.gif still waiting for a reborn for my psp 3000. haih...
benwong88
post Mar 23 2009, 01:49 AM

QUOTE(kyox88 @ Mar 22 2009, 11:13 PM)
hi there....just wanna clear my doubt...my psp cfw is 3.90 m33-2, and i read that u said can direct update to 5.oo m33...but some website i goggled said u must at least cfw 4...izzit true?
then i just got a game called soul eater, and when i played there's no sound coming out..they said i have to upgrade my cfw...if i upgrade to 5.00m33, will this help?
thx alot sifu~
yes, it's true u will need cfw 4.01 first.
not sure about the sound, but it usually helps, give it a try.

QUOTE(apsidewatch @ Mar 22 2009, 11:23 PM)
want to ask,will it drain the battery a lot if i put the LEDs ??
no

124 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 >Top

0.0298sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:33 PM