124 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Bottom

Technical PSP Custom Modification: Pimp Your PSP, support earth hour! page 123

amir89
post Jan 6 2009, 02:20 AM

Your face is breathing my air. Stop it.
877 posts

really interested on making my black like the orange on first post..
erm.. but scared to do it.. unsure.gif
TSwetfusion
post Jan 6 2009, 02:22 AM

285 posts

well... you can ask me to mod for you.. the total for that mod is rm145 or sumthing close to that
i wont be doing the speaker though... i will replace it with more leds in umd and speaker holes
addvark
post Jan 6 2009, 02:22 AM

89 posts

y dunt u try pm bro wetfusion bout dat? happy.gif

Added on January 6, 2009, 2:23 amfast reply from bro wetfusion... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by addvark: Jan 6 2009, 02:24 AM
amir89
post Jan 6 2009, 02:36 AM

877 posts

lol wat is included btw.. the orange thingy.. and leds.. ?
the 16gb internal is quite amusing.. how much fer it.. biggrin.gif
TSwetfusion
post Jan 6 2009, 02:39 AM

285 posts

well... im doing the internal mod anymore.
yes, include with 12 leds. rm155 to be correct. if you post it tomolo. ready by next week. and need to bank in ASAp, coz the orange leds are kinda rare and need to order asap
interested?
also note that after this mod, you cant put umd, the steel net takes space in the umd door
amir89
post Jan 6 2009, 02:52 AM

877 posts

u mean u're not doing it anymore? btw where's ur location..
maybe i can collect next week at KL..
cn i give u answer tomorrow.. need to think of it.. notworthy.gif
TSwetfusion
post Jan 6 2009, 02:55 AM

285 posts

QUOTE(amir89 @ Jan 6 2009, 02:52 AM)
u mean u're not doing it anymore? btw where's ur location..
maybe i can collect next week at KL..
cn i give u answer tomorrow.. need to think of it.. notworthy.gif
im at kuantan. sure.. if you can bank i tomolo also it would be great, b4 3 o'clock to be precise. im buying sum1 lcd tomolo, so i might can order the led together
here are my num 0199180012
wait, ill give my full details here

amir89
post Jan 6 2009, 02:59 AM

877 posts

ok2.. noted.. i'll miscall ur numb..
TSwetfusion
post Jan 6 2009, 03:00 AM

285 posts

heres my details
name mohammad afiq bin abd razak
add: no49, lorang pelindung bayu, taman pelindung bayu, beserah 26100 kuantan pahang
phone number= 0199180012 ( call me, coz i cant on9 everyday)

normally it takes only 5~6 days.
payment use wang pos, send with ur psp.

if can send ur psp ASAP, coz i got to order the materials to mod asap. the material are hard to find so i got to order from perlis, penang and KL.
just post laju the stuff. its safe.
and only takes i days. price for pos laju is rm5.90

leds colours
white, blue, green, red.

=)
sms me when you have post the psp. so ill be at home when the psp arrive
fedoracore
post Jan 6 2009, 08:14 AM

257 posts

how much for upgrade psp2000 screen to 3000 model? possible?
TSwetfusion
post Jan 6 2009, 10:44 AM

285 posts

nope
jasontmh89
post Jan 6 2009, 11:38 AM

106 posts

mobo? If i open the umd drive n play games. No problem at all. Can be repair with other solution?

TSwetfusion
post Jan 6 2009, 11:41 AM

285 posts

nope. 100% sure its mobo. you are not alone actually.. got many ppl have this problem
jasontmh89
post Jan 6 2009, 11:49 AM

106 posts

Just remove the little thing only? How much u charge? After remove won bring any problem on upgrade cfw?
TSwetfusion
post Jan 6 2009, 12:04 PM

285 posts

nope.. well its kinda like still RnD
there are no guarentee it will solve the problem. just around rm10. rm6 for the delivery posting back to you. the ohter rm4 think just as belanja me teh tarik n nasi lemak can?
lol

ask around if you have trust issue on me

jasontmh89
post Jan 6 2009, 12:07 PM

106 posts

Hmm... let me think 1st coz i don wan to dmg my precious psp. I will pm u if i wan to send for u to repair it.
TSwetfusion
post Jan 6 2009, 12:15 PM

285 posts

doubt it will be damage. i know about psp inside out alot. sure let me know.
shazmn
post Jan 6 2009, 02:05 PM

~.~*I own a six Stars...do you?? :P*~.~
1,800 posts

waaa, teringin gak nak modding psp mcm korang2 sumer kat sini..
tp bajet tak mengizinkn.. uhuhuhu

anyway, kudos to wetfusion and the gang (penmarker, playboy21, dll) for this informative thread.

really helps me a lot in uncovering the other worlds of psp. ahahaha
just an average gamer with simple interest. sadly modding is not my interest (yet!!) but i know it'll come by soon.. uhuhuu

Kellicros
post Jan 6 2009, 09:19 PM

1,028 posts

QUOTE(jasontmh89 @ Jan 6 2009, 12:07 PM)
Hmm... let me think 1st coz i don wan to dmg my precious psp. I will pm u if i wan to send for u to repair it.
it won't damage your PSP if you know what you're doing.
grayfox5129
post Jan 8 2009, 01:17 PM

89 posts

Hi..noob here..want 2 ask experts here how to customize themes...

Currently im using 5.0M33-3 CFW, and already install the cxmb pluggins, question is if i want to do my own icons etc..how i can install them into my psp?? Currently i'm using irfanview to customized my icon and using PSP Theme tool box which can convert file to .ptf format...i working on foxhound theme rite now and try 2 ask in other thread for psp noob here, but no one reply...

The ring of death really cool..hope can mod my psp like that in future..

124 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:34 PM