gul if u hv a pilot bf..?, talking abt the distance, money
yeelin04
Aug 28 2008, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(Brittany1106 @ Aug 25 2008, 08:58 AM) hey gul... what ur guys thinking abt pilot? is it pilot gd? for those gul their bf is a pilot... r u happy? is discuss abt distance or money or salary?? i dowan a bf that is a pilot... although they earned a lot... but dowan la.. they risk their life... i dowan to ruin my life... say i am selfish..yes i am..
yeelin04
Aug 28 2008, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(Brittany1106 @ Aug 28 2008, 10:34 AM) but still hv gul willing with them together rite? is it distance is a big prob?? if u r committed and build up a strong relationship.. distance is not a problem at all....
yeelin04
Sep 2 2008, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(Malefic @ Aug 29 2008, 01:38 AM) Where got risk their life? The chance of a plane crashing is very very low-lah. It's more dangerous driving a car. low also got the posibilities ma... fate lor..
yeelin04
Sep 6 2008, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(calvinha @ Sep 6 2008, 07:23 PM) for distance is an issue to worry about for couple relationship?I and my GF is living at 2 different country,she's studying abroad...yet we bet on both faithfulness , perhaps you need to convince MORE to yourself that you do love him~! as god says that "self-confidence saves you from everything"..: ) be confident on yourself and so fairly to your bf... as if you think he is trustworthy, it deserves . not to judge or to imagine any bad consequences before the circumstance indicates you to do so.. Good luck to you.. yeah..agress with u
yeelin04
Sep 24 2008, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(innocent90 @ Sep 23 2008, 12:20 PM) i dont want a pilot bf er..most of the pilots very "flower heart" 1..hahahahahaha  aiyor... not all are like that ma...
yeelin04
Sep 26 2008, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(princesZ_jesZ @ Sep 25 2008, 08:00 PM) is about trust and how much you love each other.. for me.. is not a problem.. have to be understanding.. what abt having a pilot gf? coz my ambition was to be a pilot.. its really abt trust and loyalty.. yeah..agrees with u... no trust & loyalty then everything also fake der la..