Moderator Ianho abusing power!, Try to cover up by deleting my posts.

chicaman
post Aug 22 2008, 09:23 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Aug 22 2008, 09:10 PM)
politics in lyn.. biggrin.gif

at the end of the day..what we...small fry members can do is just post and complaint and complaint..and hoping for some "help"

MAYBE.....when u are complaining bout Mod A here hoping that Mod B, C.... could help..

in the end..your complaint will turn out to be a laughing topic for MOD A B C during their yum cha session later?
They are probably laughing at this now in a hidden section smile.gif
chicaman
post Aug 22 2008, 09:38 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(moonstone13 @ Aug 22 2008, 09:34 PM)
Gosh, a few pages later and everything has been blown way out of proportion.

With all due respect, mods have enough on their hands to satisfy daily whims and the chore of cleaning up after forumers. Having said this, it does not justify any form of abuse of power as stated in this (and this alone) case.

Ladies and Gents,

Do try to refrain from inciting more unnecessary flame-bait-ish comments by making generalization and assumptions. Stay on track and wherever possible, throw in a constructive comment or two on how to improve the moderation of LYN (a community that we all share, newbie or not).

FACT: Stringfellow was hustled out of posting his thoughts by ONE mod.
FICTION: All Mods are bad candidates for PM.
Well said, Another fact I would like to add on

Moderating team will always win, so don't even try to create a thread to complain because u will never win.

0.0239sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:48 AM