8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamster V10, Rolling Fat Furballs

yfchin2
post Sep 1 2008, 01:16 AM

905 posts

QUOTE(UNDERGROUND @ Sep 1 2008, 01:04 AM)
I saw Jusco selling FIDO NON CLUMPING TOILET SAND for RM14.90 - 5L pack
ww..5 liter??so cheap???
yfchin2
post Sep 1 2008, 04:28 AM

905 posts

QUOTE(sky_haunter @ Sep 1 2008, 02:22 AM)
dun know where can find some good food in IpoH...
can someone in ipoh recommend me
im in ipoh for 20 years...
AND I DIDNT SEE A GOOD PET SHOP BEFORE
:(

Added on September 1, 2008, 4:29 ammy gold WW is getting fatter and fatter...but another one look so mall....and it always bites when i put it on my hand..any idea why??

This post has been edited by yfchin2: Sep 1 2008, 04:29 AM
yfchin2
post Sep 1 2008, 04:41 AM

905 posts

i have no idea..looks like it loves human flesh....
it bites all my fren
;s
yfchin2
post Sep 1 2008, 11:58 PM

905 posts

/me agree...we dont fight here...
we give information here....

i jsut bough my gf a WW(pearl)....and also cage....anyway there is metal bar below the cage..so i just take it away...dun wan it to hurt the WW....

yfchin2
post Sep 2 2008, 12:18 AM

905 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Sep 2 2008, 12:01 AM)
that's good to hear that you are applying what you learn here. How about your own cage or tank for your hammies?
ya...sure i did...
there is new mall just open in johor..named sutera mall..and there is a pet shop inside...(weird...2 new mall open in jb..and got 2 new pet shop is opened).....
i just went to the mall and saw there is a big cage.....(include water bottle,food container,wheel,and also a big tube up on the cage(for it to climb over)) and it jsut cost rm45....it is cheap right???i plan to buy it for my own hammie...

for my gf WW,she jsut called me.and say her hammie very happily running on the wheell...and she saw the hammie strech it self b4 going into the wheel(so cute)
yfchin2
post Sep 2 2008, 12:31 AM

905 posts

hmmm..the shopkeeper ask me to beat my hammie backside if they naughty..is tat effective??
:s

yfchin2
post Sep 2 2008, 12:38 AM

905 posts

/me nods...im thinking the same thing.....
im thinking how to tame my hammie...when i put the female on my hand,it will smell on my hand and bite it.....did it thinks that i m food???

any idea hwo to tame it?

yfchin2
post Sep 2 2008, 01:11 AM

905 posts

my gf send me some photo of her hammie...

i jsut ask her to take away all the newspaper and change to toilet paper and toilet roll

This post has been edited by yfchin2: Sep 2 2008, 01:13 AM
yfchin2
post Sep 2 2008, 02:36 AM

905 posts

i wan to make my WW cum to me myself...
:s
yfchin2
post Sep 2 2008, 03:06 AM

905 posts

will try to use ur method.....
got to get the big cage as soon as possible...
yfchin2
post Sep 2 2008, 03:32 AM

905 posts

agrees...but tank is quite expensive...so ill see how it goes...
at least ill give them a proper place to stay 1st....
yfchin2
post Sep 2 2008, 12:50 PM

905 posts

@Nezu--> my gf didnt know much,..so she ut in newspaper t make it clean..i have ask her to change to toiler roll and toilet paper....
maybe get her a bedding....

nezu..any comments on my gf's hammie??
yfchin2
post Sep 2 2008, 01:25 PM

905 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Sep 2 2008, 01:21 PM)
Pillow just eat and eat and eat only... laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif Puffie a bit shy also... Now separated her from Pillow in another tank and she is more daring to explore. Think earlier she was afraid of Pillow.

Another thing, do you guys notice the fatsoso never stuffs their cheek pouch?
WOOT..blurjoey u wan to breed them??

yfchin2
post Sep 2 2008, 01:45 PM

905 posts

lol...my mistake
yfchin2
post Sep 2 2008, 06:58 PM

905 posts

nezu........i want gathering at somewhere else!!
tongue.gif
yfchin2
post Sep 2 2008, 07:05 PM

905 posts

im too far...so sad.....
sad.gif sad.gif

again..i wana ask wats the best food for hammie(WW)???
yfchin2
post Sep 2 2008, 07:27 PM

905 posts

how much....can nezu send to me in johor??
yfchin2
post Sep 2 2008, 11:22 PM

905 posts

guys...why i cant find Uncle Taro's Nutri-Smoothie Omega+in petshack???
sad.gif
yfchin2
post Sep 2 2008, 11:24 PM

905 posts

QUOTE(jayniel @ Sep 2 2008, 11:20 PM)
red eyes doesnt mean bitey.. it's just that most Russian Campbells are bitey in nature..

and ya, only RCs have red eyes.. oh wait.. i think syrians do have red eyes too(some of them)..
hybrid type of WW is having red eye....gold colour with red eye...

This post has been edited by yfchin2: Sep 2 2008, 11:27 PM
yfchin2
post Sep 2 2008, 11:38 PM

905 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Sep 2 2008, 11:33 PM)
u mean in shop or online..

if in shop- smoothie is int he freezer so u canot see.. ask the ppl in the shop..
if online - smoothie canot be post. so its not in the online shop

hahah u got to walk in n ask.
yes its our syrian lousy. so we tot those u saw in gathering is big..
haha im talking online..im in jb now...
sad.gif

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1173sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:41 PM