Chubby Hamster V10, Rolling Fat Furballs

babymoli
post Sep 13 2008, 10:46 PM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Sep 13 2008, 10:43 PM)
hi moli~ yup.. she settle down d~ eat so so much smoothie, but she dun eat much staple food wor.. hows yr slping buddha and the young one??
Hahahah... As long she is eating the smoothies, she doesn't take take the staple food also ok. That is like a backup for them when no smoothies. Creamy still the same as her title - Sleeping Buddha. Sleep & eat lor. Nottie grows bigger than the time I got her. Eat alot as well. laugh.gif
babymoli
post Sep 14 2008, 10:15 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Sep 13 2008, 11:06 PM)
haha~ my noisie oso bigger d... such a notty gurl oso leh.. i bought a big bowl for her to slp bt she keep slping in the toilet, den i take her tissue put in the bowl, she move all the tissue back to the toilet.. muz bring her back to her aunty nezu there to get some canning ! bruce.gif

moli, i fren gt the hedgie d.. such a cute fellow.. i wondering, other than the earth shampoo, is there any other shampoo v can use?
Hahahahaaha... Nottie also the same. Nice big bowl doesn't want to sleep, want to sleep inside the toilet bowl.

Shampoo you can get Johnson&Johnson Wheatgerm for pokimon.

Added on September 14, 2008, 10:19 am
QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Sep 14 2008, 12:25 AM)
OOoo, Sleeping Buddha is urs, Moli? Haha how come can sleep like dat? smile.gif
Yes. She's the first batch fatsoso. I don't know. You need to ask her. I cannot control how she sleeps.

This post has been edited by babymoli: Sep 14 2008, 10:19 AM
babymoli
post Sep 15 2008, 11:07 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

Here are some picts of Nottie. I couldn't take more as this girl is just like her name, cannot stay still. sweat.gif

user posted image user posted image user posted image
babymoli
post Sep 16 2008, 11:30 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(Tortoy @ Sep 16 2008, 11:25 AM)
i cannot find smoothies in Kuching, i look everywhere for it but nowhere to be found..any suggestion that can substitute smoothie? icon_question.gif
Smoothies can only get in KL cox it is not a commercial product. Is one of the forumer here makes it for the good sake of hammies.
babymoli
post Sep 19 2008, 08:38 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Sep 19 2008, 08:30 AM)
I see... How does the BC package looks like?? Saw something like pellets type bedding at PetShack last night... thinking to change from wood shaving to those type...
BC is in paper bag type package with green & milky yellow & BC = Breeder Celect.

As for vegie powder, what you mention is one of the way. If you have smoothies, you can mix into smoothies to feed them.

This post has been edited by babymoli: Sep 19 2008, 08:39 AM
babymoli
post Sep 21 2008, 10:02 AM

nendo addict
1,845 posts

QUOTE(athirah88 @ Sep 21 2008, 04:33 AM)
Hello,  biggrin.gif  I'm back with piccie!!

Sleeping Aloes wub.gif

Is it me? Or does he looks like a ball?  laugh.gif

@nezu: I tried the thing you told me yesterday to introduce him the smoothie, Aloe threw a tantrum, he turn his smoothie bowl.. I never would have expected a hamster to do that I was like  shocking.gif Dunno to laugh or to scold him... sweat.gif Took a picture of the mess he made, would post it later when I have more time...

Gave him some long beans and dehydrated apple just now along with his Harry hamster food... He keep most of it in his nest..  wub.gif  laugh.gif
Go get a heavy bowl. Creamy also has the habit of turning her bowl. I managed to find one at Ikea. It's a candle holder cost at RM4.90.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0425sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:47 AM