126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamster V10, Rolling Fat Furballs

bytefreezer
post Sep 20 2008, 11:06 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Sep 20 2008, 11:00 AM)
yes cos i really don't like n don't want to accuse ppl b4 i myself prove it. some more in the same forum n open forum.  it can spoil others reputation too.
Sometimes the sellers didn't even know tat the thing is imitation or fake... got conned by evil distributor... tat's life...

For the sand, maybe some LYN here tried before, can help to clarify it... smile.gif

BTW, it's been a while tat this seller is selling stuff.... i'm aiming at tat Shoe House.... very cute.... haha
White Palace
post Sep 20 2008, 11:08 AM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

Yap, it might be the case.

As for the accessories, it shouldnt be a big deal compared to food / sand.

I'm also aiming for some of the accessories!
XiaoDan
post Sep 20 2008, 11:41 AM

254 posts

Looks like athirah really loves her Aloe smile.gif This morning my hamster gone crazy.. He run in the wheel, after that run the whole tank, then run in the wheel again. dry.gif He runs extremely fast (for a Syrian). After that he started eating like a pig. sweat.gif He stood up and take a look at me. And continue eating. biggrin.gif
White Palace
post Sep 20 2008, 12:03 PM

2,309 posts

Shayne's Mainie wakes up early today, unlike her usual self! Now running in the running wheel. Last few days was very funny, cause she kept her food in the running wheel. Then while she run, was so difficult cause the food "fly around" her!

Of corse now already clean up, maybe she wana test drive her "clean wheel" early today laugh.gif
mikelim2020
post Sep 20 2008, 12:03 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(XiaoDan @ Sep 20 2008, 11:41 AM)
Looks like athirah really loves her Aloe smile.gif This morning my hamster gone crazy.. He run in the wheel, after that run the whole tank, then run in the wheel again. dry.gif He runs extremely fast (for a Syrian). After that he started eating like a pig. sweat.gif He stood up and take a look at me. And continue eating. biggrin.gif
good sign !! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif keep up yr good work~
athirah88
post Sep 20 2008, 12:15 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(XiaoDan @ Sep 20 2008, 11:41 AM)
I do!! laugh.gif haha... Aloe also ran like crazy on the wheel after he runs one way, he stops like thinking humn.. try out the other side pulak... then run the other way... haha... sweat.gif
XiaoDan
post Sep 20 2008, 12:26 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Sep 20 2008, 12:03 PM)
good sign !!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  keep up yr good work~
Thanks! smile.gif

Added on September 20, 2008, 12:27 pm
QUOTE(athirah88 @ Sep 20 2008, 12:15 PM)
I do!!  laugh.gif  haha... Aloe also ran like crazy on the wheel after he runs one way, he stops like thinking humn.. try out the other side pulak... then run the other way... haha...  sweat.gif
Haha.. Glad to hear that!

This post has been edited by XiaoDan: Sep 20 2008, 12:27 PM
babymiki
post Sep 20 2008, 01:08 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

nobody have the ans to my Q? sad.gif

a friend's hammie kena airgun's bullet. im not sure it's directly or indirectly. and the head's bleeding a bit i think. wounded. and the hammie keep sneezing. during sleep, a lil snore can be heard sad.gif

worried for the poor lil creature
TSnezumitaro
post Sep 20 2008, 01:11 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 20 2008, 01:08 PM)
nobody have the ans to my Q? sad.gif

a friend's hammie kena airgun's bullet. im not sure it's directly or indirectly. and the head's bleeding a bit i think. wounded. and the hammie keep sneezing. during sleep, a lil snore can be heard sad.gif

worried for the poor lil creature
send to vet. don't wait.
babymiki
post Sep 20 2008, 01:16 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

he said dun wan send to vet coz cannot do anything

he's in melaka btw
mikelim2020
post Sep 20 2008, 01:19 PM

497 posts

no choice d, vet la.. gogogo !
TSnezumitaro
post Sep 20 2008, 01:21 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

if he not willing to send his own pet to vet. nothing much we can help.. by talking or posting here don't give u medicin to cure..

god bless the hammi sad.gif
mikelim2020
post Sep 20 2008, 01:22 PM

497 posts

wat u mean by kenot do anything??? the hamster dying dy?
JonYeap
post Sep 20 2008, 01:22 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(mikelim2020 @ Sep 20 2008, 01:19 PM)
no choice d, vet la.. gogogo !
melaka, i dont see vet threating hamsters.
they treat mostly dogs and cats.
melaka... very very few vets.
if bleeding, then try to stop the bleeding and wipe it clean. with water and tissue or cloth.
hard to find vet threating small animals in melaka.

Added on September 20, 2008, 1:23 pmi dont think the hammie will die.

This post has been edited by JonYeap: Sep 20 2008, 01:23 PM
Aeon_Clock
post Sep 20 2008, 01:40 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(athirah88 @ Sep 20 2008, 10:56 AM)
So happy! rclxm9.gif I woke up to see Aloe sleeping on his back all four feet up in the air!!! wub.gif laugh.gif He's so cute! He seems to have a lot of poses! The weirdest thing is that he didn't sleep in his hide-out or on the mini maze with hay and everything, but out in the open in the connected Ovo transport unit. wub.gif
my hamsters also started the habit of sleeping away from the house and bedding...they actually clean up the area from bedding before sleeping sweat.gif

QUOTE(White Palace @ Sep 20 2008, 11:04 AM)
According to the supplier who has the right to distribute the sand here, it is imitation.

Prove it yourself if you want to, get a pack, the front is exactly same, the back is different.

If it is an imitation, of corse the ingredients might not be equal quality. So, make ur own judgement.
then what should the back look like? Coz a lot of places selling this brand but dun know which is imitation and which is not...

QUOTE(babymiki @ Sep 20 2008, 01:16 PM)
he said dun wan send to vet coz cannot do anything

he's in melaka btw
ask him to shoot himself in the eye then stay home.
White Palace
post Sep 20 2008, 01:46 PM

2,309 posts

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Sep 20 2008, 01:40 PM)
my hamsters also started the habit of sleeping away from the house and bedding...they actually clean up the area from bedding before sleeping sweat.gif
then what should the back look like? Coz a lot of places selling this brand but dun know which is imitation and which is not...
Well, if you are getting from petshops itself, mostly I would say they get directly from original supplier.

For those who already got the sand, then you can compare.

If you havent, your choice where to get.

I dont really know the difference, thats what the supplier told me. The front same, back different.
babymiki
post Sep 20 2008, 01:49 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Sep 20 2008, 01:22 PM)
melaka, i dont see vet threating hamsters.
they treat mostly dogs and cats.
melaka... very very few vets.
if bleeding, then try to stop the bleeding and wipe it clean. with water and tissue or cloth.
hard to find vet threating small animals in melaka.

Added on September 20, 2008, 1:23 pmi dont think the hammie will die.
thats the same thing he told me lor

Added on September 20, 2008, 1:51 pm
QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Sep 20 2008, 01:40 PM)
bukan owner yang shoot itu hammie.

is his friend come to his house and play with the bloody airgun and dunno wut happened.

and his friend said "how i know the airgun is loaded"

This post has been edited by babymiki: Sep 20 2008, 01:51 PM
hiroko_jiayi
post Sep 20 2008, 02:00 PM

188 posts

i ve bought the sand ... sad.gif
cuz its first time i bought the sand for my hammies ...
So i dunno how to judge whether it affect my hammies or not ... sad.gif
the_catacombs
post Sep 20 2008, 02:55 PM

8 stars wooo....
10,975 posts

my hamster is recovering i guess.... wound stop bleeding adi... i not sure got blood clot inside or not... now he is sleeping normally... breathing normally.... acting normally.... jz that his forehead wounded a little and his left eye half open...
Aeon_Clock
post Sep 20 2008, 02:57 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(hiroko_jiayi @ Sep 20 2008, 02:00 PM)
i ve bought the sand ... sad.gif
cuz its first time i bought the sand for my hammies ...
So i dunno how to judge whether it affect my hammies or not ... sad.gif
can take pic of the front and back of the packaging?

126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:31 PM