4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Tumpang story 2nd

d3vilzzzz
post Aug 22 2008, 10:49 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

all these lucky ppl...i tink i tak mau enter this thread edi..all main aifontriji oni tongue.gif
tinkerbel
post Aug 22 2008, 10:52 AM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@d3vilzzzz,
You're oredi using an iPhone so what's there to be 'red-eyed' about?
d3vilzzzz
post Aug 22 2008, 10:53 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

coz....i WANT the aifontriji tongue.gif dats y!! laugh.gif
tinkerbel
post Aug 22 2008, 11:18 AM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@d3vilzzzz,
Now Now.. aren't u just spoilt?! tongue.gif
Acquiesce
post Aug 22 2008, 11:39 AM

355 posts

QUOTE(d3vilzzzz @ Aug 22 2008, 10:53 AM)
coz....i WANT the aifontriji tongue.gif dats y!! laugh.gif
d3vilzzzz, stay with the current force.....be strong! flex.gif

tinkerbel
post Aug 22 2008, 12:36 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@d3vilzzzz,
Acquiesce is right - besides Y would U need 3G for?
stringfellow
post Aug 22 2008, 12:43 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Just a note to other desperate parties in here, this iPhone had to go through Sirim to get to the owner's hands. The arms of Sirim is long-reaching and unescapable indeed.

Not to mention the fact that your iPhone 3G is knocking about in plane cargo holds, and you have it risked being defective before reaching here.

The risks are there, folks, and they are high. But if you dont mind the Sirim processes, this is another possible way. Get ready another RM350, if that is the case.
tinkerbel
post Aug 22 2008, 12:47 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@stringfellow,
Er.. are we referring to the iPhone 3G coming from SG or are we referring to the iPhone 3G being brought to MY shores through one of our telcos?
ronasdfghjklzxc
post Aug 22 2008, 12:47 PM

171 posts

true, the thought of the iphone being knock around in the cargo and most probably being thrown and catch among the staffs is frightening.
gengstapo
post Aug 22 2008, 12:49 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

well, doncha think same goes to the imported 1st gen. iphone?

it sahll be the same.. huhuu
stringfellow
post Aug 22 2008, 12:52 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Aug 22 2008, 12:47 PM)
@stringfellow,
Er.. are we referring to the iPhone 3G coming from SG or are we referring to the iPhone 3G being brought to MY shores through one of our telcos?
I mean this iPhone in this thread. From NZ. IF you go through postal service, they are bound to be inspected for content.
tinkerbel
post Aug 22 2008, 12:55 PM

Fanaddict!
13,495 posts

@stringfellow,
Yeah oK.. I understand biggrin.gif
enemysaxon
post Aug 22 2008, 01:17 PM

180 posts

woaaa.....congrat..!!!mine...don know yet...hmmm
TSkunamiya
post Aug 22 2008, 01:31 PM

498 posts

thanks for everyone , I am playing my aifontiji ..
and I have put ***** on the name .. hope you guyz edit from ur post too .. so that the person will not get disturb
stringfellow
post Aug 22 2008, 01:33 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Too late, the seniors know who you meant already. The new guys dont, so you may have saved ***** a few headaches. laugh.gif
enemysaxon
post Aug 22 2008, 01:36 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Aug 22 2008, 01:33 PM)
Too late, the seniors know who you meant already. The new guys dont, so you may have saved ***** a few headaches. laugh.gif
aiyaa.....sory to tell...it not hard to find the guys if u rajin bukak the forum.....

hehehehe
louismhc
post Aug 22 2008, 01:36 PM

466 posts

I want sleeping partnes, i want vtec power and i want vitamin M rclxm9.gif
stringfellow
post Aug 22 2008, 01:39 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(enemysaxon @ Aug 22 2008, 01:36 PM)
aiyaa.....sory to tell...it not hard to find the guys if u rajin bukak the forum.....

hehehehe
Shhhhhhhh! Dont feed the fire! The person will be exposed and he'll be swamped with requests if you keep clueing them in.

QUOTE(louismhc @ Aug 22 2008, 01:36 PM)

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Aug 22 2008, 01:40 PM
enemysaxon
post Aug 22 2008, 01:54 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Aug 22 2008, 01:39 PM)
Shhhhhhhh! Dont feed the fire! The person will be exposed and he'll be swamped with requests if you keep clueing them in.
aaaaa....dont wory Bro stringfellow........keep it up to myself.....if they want to know....FIND IT UR SELF!!!

hahahahaha
neekun
post Aug 22 2008, 02:29 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

QUOTE(louismhc @ Aug 22 2008, 01:36 PM)
Louismhc,

U got your SG iPhone already? Remember to share wth us whether it works on MY sim card or not ;-)

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0177sec    0.79    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:59 AM