post Apr 29 2009, 04:16 PM

61 posts

If Ling appear, I watch.
Brian O'Connor
post May 6 2009, 04:02 PM

61 posts

Previous FMA, try imagine the studio want to make a roti canai by following the recipy given by the mangaka.BUT end up become a pizza instaed.

New FMA, the studio want to make a 100% roti canai but the fans who like with the previous pizza keep telling that the previous pizza is much better than roti canai.

This post has been edited by Brian O'Connor: May 6 2009, 04:04 PM
Brian O'Connor
post Jun 3 2009, 10:37 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(`arthas @ Jun 3 2009, 12:33 AM)
honestly, the series 2 really dissapointing me.

It doesn't look much different with series 1 . lol
u r the same case of the fans that I quoted in my previous post.

Brian O'Connor
post Jun 4 2009, 09:13 AM

61 posts

Previous FMA, before they encountered the armour brother, they fight with the REAL Barry chopper impersonating a woman who already kidnapped Winry(during the episodes Winry come to the Capital).

If follow the manga, the author never potraits Barry in his previos human form.
Brian O'Connor
post Jun 13 2009, 08:33 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(soulchild @ Jun 12 2009, 10:31 PM)
Brotherhood FMA plot is same as manga now...
Can't wait for Armstrong's oneechan.She is my fav. character in FMA.
Brian O'Connor
post Jun 18 2009, 02:39 PM

61 posts

Like Initial D anime LOL.
Brian O'Connor
post Jun 30 2009, 11:11 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(icyblue @ Jun 30 2009, 08:53 AM)
no  ,he does not appear in first season.he's a son of the king of xing,an eastern country,who comes 2 ameritis
Finally!!
Alongside him is his two masked servant, Lan Fan and dunno-who-the-old-man.
Brian O'Connor
post Sep 15 2009, 09:10 PM

61 posts

When I watched FMA 1st season I always thought that the homunculus is far superior than the human.But after reading the manga now I know how superior the human are compared to homunculus.
Brian O'Connor
post Sep 19 2009, 07:10 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(elico @ Sep 19 2009, 12:34 AM)
agreed... we knew since the original anime tongue.gif

anyway... well its getting more and more interesting... sort of like the alternate world... good thing i didnt read the manga... so can slowly enjoy this alternate version...
welcome to the manga based storyline fan
Brian O'Connor
post Sep 26 2009, 11:45 AM

61 posts

They wan it to be fit enough for a 52eps anime so thats why some of the scene need to be ommit and some dialogue need to be shortened.If not, it will become like one piece anime la end up 200ep still no end.Please be remind that if some anime exceeded 100+ episodes the quality may be affected(e.g. downgrade on quality).

Bones could also make FMAB until 100+ to 200+ episodes and still retain the quality like this one but have to make a multiple season break la which consist of 26-52 eps per season.
Brian O'Connor
post Oct 6 2009, 12:43 AM

61 posts

No, not me.I'm still stick with the show(to make my Astro's animax is worthy to be pay actually even though I can directly download via internet)
Brian O'Connor
post Oct 14 2009, 03:45 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Nekochan @ Oct 14 2009, 02:51 PM)
Lin Yao greed coming...Yeepee
'bout time.

For those who didnt read the manga.Trust me, this new Greed will make you wouldn't mind siding with him as a humunculus.
Brian O'Connor
post Apr 5 2010, 03:10 AM

61 posts

Last night I just watched the 1st FMA anime malay dub at TV3.Dun want to comment about the dub quality but I did notice that Van Hoheinheim from FMA Brotherhood look more GAR than the 1st FMA anime.Wanna compare urself?See below:

From 1st FMA anime

From FMA Brotherhood

Brian O'Connor
post Jun 16 2010, 11:01 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ Jun 16 2010, 10:50 AM)
I miss the first FMA, where everything is emo, distrubing, and sad.
shown how harsh and hard life is.

this FMA:brotherhood too happy =(

FMA 1 the ending, death are so sad, everything so emo, even the OST so emo.
This one, mati ma mati lol, no feel one =/
FMA 2 got Olivia and Lan Fan.Enuff said.
Brian O'Connor
post Jun 21 2010, 10:48 AM

61 posts

Brian O'Connor
post Jul 2 2010, 01:29 AM

61 posts

^
Arakawa sensei is a she
Brian O'Connor
post Jul 5 2010, 03:20 PM

61 posts

Al got ah moi Xingese.Al win!

BTW eventhough they've grown up and married, Al still taller than Ed(based on the above pic by Ultimaweaponx)

0.0278sec    1.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:06 PM