Anime Full Metal Alchemist 2, new FMA animu

BelowAverage
post May 3 2009, 12:49 AM

1,274 posts

QUOTE(Omochao @ May 3 2009, 12:42 AM)
I find this remake a new refreshing way of watching an anime.....come on guys...to be honest...if you ever own an anime DVD will you watch it over and over again.....even if it's your fav....for me...I'll watch it again but no 3rd time....
But now I have an excuse for myself to FMA:Brotherhood...to see how's the ending like.
no, please no ending. biggrin.gif
Follow naruto and bleach, go on with hundred of episodes tongue.gif

Please dont end it at ep 26 or 51, damn beh tahan doh.gif
evofantasy
post May 3 2009, 12:56 AM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ May 3 2009, 12:49 AM)

the manga is said to be ending soon...
likewise, brotherhood will end as it will stay true to the manga...
Omochao
post May 3 2009, 01:18 AM

835 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ May 3 2009, 12:49 AM)

Aiks?the manga is still continuing????ok good...dont become like RAVE....i love that anime in AXN...but ended shortly...have to read the manga just to follow up what happens next..

Trust me...if they end FMA halfway....the whole ANIME Community will flame thrash them....
nwk
post May 3 2009, 03:01 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(Omochao @ May 3 2009, 12:42 AM)
I find this remake a new refreshing way of watching an anime.....come on guys...to be honest...if you ever own an anime DVD will you watch it over and over again.....even if it's your fav....for me...I'll watch it again but no 3rd time....
But now I have an excuse for myself to FMA:Brotherhood...to see how's the ending like.
the only anime i ever watched more then once was the original Macross tv series. I just couldn't get enough of it. nowadays, anime just don't have the "wow" factor that wants to make you watch it more then once.

This post has been edited by nwk: May 3 2009, 03:02 AM
Omochao
post May 3 2009, 04:28 AM

835 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ May 3 2009, 03:01 AM)
the only anime i ever watched more then once was the original Macross tv series. I just couldn't get enough of it. nowadays, anime just don't have the "wow" factor that wants to make you watch it more then once.
Yep......anime today is like use and rinse.....the old one goes and the new one comes back.
Alone
post May 3 2009, 02:01 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(Omochao @ May 3 2009, 01:18 AM)
Aiks?the manga is still continuing????ok good...dont become like RAVE....i love that anime in AXN...but ended shortly...have to read the manga just to follow up what happens next..

Trust me...if they end FMA halfway....the whole ANIME Community will flame thrash them....
i don't think they will end FMA halfway.. afterall.. what's the point of ending a remade anime (that already ended halfway) halfway like it's predecessor?
BelowAverage
post May 3 2009, 08:03 PM

1,274 posts

waiting for ep 5= P
Omochao
post May 3 2009, 09:18 PM

835 posts

If anyone of you here likes the anime OP and ED...gimme a short PM...
Guy85
post May 3 2009, 10:24 PM

176 posts

great anime...
nwk
post May 4 2009, 12:30 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(BelowAverage @ May 3 2009, 08:03 PM)
waiting for ep 5= P
ep 5 already out. come and get it boys!!!
fujkenasai
post May 5 2009, 03:41 PM

1,137 posts

BTW guys who is nina? XD

radkliler
post May 5 2009, 03:45 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ May 5 2009, 03:41 PM)
BTW guys who is nina? XD
Your waifu? XD

fujkenasai
post May 5 2009, 04:10 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(radkliler @ May 5 2009, 03:45 PM)
Your waifu? XD

ZOMG ZOMG I have a chimera waifu cool what beast will she be today? drool.gif drool.gif

TSwolfx
post May 5 2009, 10:58 PM

93 posts

How about a chimera waifu, human and tako? So got tentacles. wink.gif

So after ep 5 i was wondering, why can't Ed just draw a Transmutation circle and re-build his automail and Al's body? tongue.gif
Irishcoffee
post May 6 2009, 04:23 AM

ilX / Espressivo
2,994 posts

bcpz even himself oso dun understand the structure of his automail
TSwolfx
post May 6 2009, 08:11 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Irishcoffee @ May 6 2009, 04:23 AM)
bcpz even himself oso dun understand the structure of his automail
Although he transmute his automail quite frequently?
fujkenasai
post May 6 2009, 01:10 PM

1,137 posts

Why cant he transmute a ed dildo for whry when he is not around?
--Z--
post May 6 2009, 03:17 PM

erm...i was wondering...the new FMA is a remake or what?
Brian O'Connor
post May 6 2009, 04:02 PM

61 posts

Previous FMA, try imagine the studio want to make a roti canai by following the recipy given by the mangaka.BUT end up become a pizza instaed.

New FMA, the studio want to make a 100% roti canai but the fans who like with the previous pizza keep telling that the previous pizza is much better than roti canai.

This post has been edited by Brian O'Connor: May 6 2009, 04:04 PM
radkliler
post May 6 2009, 04:08 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ May 6 2009, 04:02 PM)
Previous FMA, try imagine the studio want to make a roti canai by following the recipy given by the mangaka.BUT end up become a pizza instaed.

New FMA, the studio want to make a 100% roti canai but the fans who like with the previous pizza keep telling that the previous pizza is much better than roti canai.
I <3 your description :3

37 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:16 AM