Fiio Amp FanClub

eugenechiuu
post Nov 25 2010, 03:06 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

Just got my e5 today... To be honest, not really that impressed by it... I plug it in with my Samsung S5 Mp3 player, it increased my trebles and bass, making the highs very sharp n piercing... Well you can say it's an increase in clarity but still I prefer the original sound... Overall, I think it's good for Mp3 players with bad EQ and SQ like iPods...
eugenechiuu
post Nov 25 2010, 07:10 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

QUOTE(camrycilver @ Nov 25 2010, 03:12 AM)
so, wat u gonna do wit ur E5? laugh.gif
I got an iPod LOD... Probably gonna pair it with my iPhone lol since I don't bring my mp3 player out everytime.. At least it improves iPhone's EQ by quite a bit haha... Sometimes can connect to my laptop when listen to music with headphones... Got use also lar haha... It wasn't very expensive anyways, got from eBay around 12pounds = around Rm60...

Added on November 25, 2010, 7:12 amDoes it requires any burn in though?? I might be wrong with just few ten minutes of testing it...

This post has been edited by eugenechiuu: Nov 25 2010, 07:12 AM
eugenechiuu
post Nov 26 2010, 01:24 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

QUOTE(Inspiralution @ Nov 25 2010, 01:17 PM)
if u plan to use it with your iphone only u should get the e1,less cable to bring around but no bass boost  sweat.gif
Yea well initially I thought I could use it with my
Mp3 player as well.. The amount of cable is the same what.. If use the LOD I dun need to use the 3.5-3.5mm plug

0.0241sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:41 PM