Household [Home-Applicances] Ceiling Fan, KDK, Panasonic, Euro Uno, Mistral

Milo_O
post Sep 21 2012, 05:13 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(kenbo @ Sep 21 2012, 03:32 AM)
If you are looking for a quality fan I would go with one of the following brands
Casablanca FansCasablanca Ceiling Fans
Savoy House FansSavoy House Ceiling Fans
Kichler FansKichler Ceiling Fans
These manufactures will give you the best quality in a ceiling fan and offer you the best warranty as well. Casablanca with have the best prices while Savoy house will give you the best styling.
Are you the moderator for mylightingsource ?
Milo_O
post May 30 2016, 04:11 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(Uncle 6 @ May 24 2016, 05:09 PM)
Where to get Replacement Remote Control for KDK/Panasonic Ceiling Fan?
Tong Kong Panasonic Electrical Appliances
62, Jalan SS3/31,, Petaling Jaya (Showroom) ,
35A & 37A, Jalan SS3/29,, Petaling Jaya (Warehouse),
SS2 Outlet 125, Jalan SS2/24, Petaling Jaya

Telephone: 603-7876 1892 SS3/ 603-7875 5606 SS2
Milo_O
post Jun 16 2016, 09:30 AM

432 posts

Is there any option for ceiling fan for high ceiling other than installing a long long pole from ceiling ?
Milo_O
post Jun 16 2016, 01:06 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(imoogi99 @ Jun 16 2016, 11:59 AM)
Use plaster ceiling to bring down the height. With lower ceiling, saving on air cond too and easier maintenace on fans and lights. Another way will be ugly wall fan...not cold enuf then the industrial wall fan.
Not planning to get the plaster ceiling.
Wall fan is ugly and really do not give any cooling sensation.

Want to stick with ceiling fan that is why I want to see what are my options.
Milo_O
post Jun 30 2016, 03:10 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(93126668 @ Jun 30 2016, 01:28 PM)
HL in Puchong so far is the cheapest..

I'm using Panasonic for all common area (5 blades) and bedroom all I go for Deka baby fan (3 blades)...Because all rooms come with A/C..Too bad Pana and KDK dun offer baby series

I feel baby fan more suitable for bedroom, huge blade fans somehow I feel "pressure" when the bed is below it....

xD
http://www.kdk.com.my/product/k11z1-es/

Pls look at KDK website smile.gif
Milo_O
post Jul 1 2016, 05:05 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(the s.crib @ Jul 1 2016, 01:34 PM)

Anyone knows what brand sells black colour fans? Looking for matt black. And no fancy design. The centre should be just flat or rounded with no patterns.

Appreciate suggestion.

There are tons of ceiling fans brands which is selling fans as per your preferences.
U just need to google for it.

0.0972sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:38 PM