223 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Bottom

> [Home-Applicances] Ceiling Fan, KDK, Panasonic, Euro Uno, Mistral Household

zzzhhhzzz
post Jan 4 2016, 09:41 AM

1,652 posts

Guys what do you think about KDK vtouch vs Sensa 5 ? one going at RM460 and another at RM 585 .... Do you think its worth the upgrade from vtouch to sensa 5 for rm125 ?
ck2chan
post Jan 4 2016, 03:28 PM

1,991 posts

Anyone can tell where can buy the fan rod? What size is available?
Mine is too long and want to change to a shorter so fan height can increase.
VeeJay
post Jan 4 2016, 03:33 PM

3,763 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Dec 29 2015, 07:47 AM)
My dad also told me to use KDK. Cos there is one KDK table fan and one ceiling fan at home which being used for more than 20years, with minor repair required only!! Just not sure if they still maintained their quality.. thinking of getting KDK ceiling fan K14X8GY (or other KDK model with similar price). Feel free to comment.
LOL..I have one at my in-laws place, that had been running for about more than 40 years now! Together with another brand called Usha, that you cant find now.

Recently Panasonoc had bought over KDK, both are the same...might be some price difference due to branding.
YongHao Ooi
post Jan 6 2016, 11:33 AM

Hi Guys,

Was planning to buy KDK v-Touch ceiling fan K15Y2-GS & K14Y5-GY. Any1 installed these 2 models of fans in your house? How was the 'performance' so far? Long lasting? and not so sure what the Yuragi function for..

Thanks for prompt reply in advance & Happy new year 2016!
zzzhhhzzz
post Jan 6 2016, 12:05 PM

1,652 posts

QUOTE(YongHao Ooi @ Jan 6 2016, 11:33 AM)
Hi Guys,

Was planning to buy KDK v-Touch ceiling fan K15Y2-GS & K14Y5-GY. Any1 installed these 2 models of fans in your house? How was the 'performance' so far? Long lasting? and not so sure what the Yuragi function for..

Thanks for prompt reply in advance & Happy new year 2016!
was considering k15y2 too... whats the best price you got ?
wilson86
post Jan 6 2016, 06:51 PM

32 posts

Hi Guys,

Has anyone used NSB Extreme 56' inch ceiling fan before? Photo: http://www.decasalighting.com.my/?ws=showp...ducts_id=637666

I saw a shop selling for RM169.00. Not sure reliable or not =/

Any feedbacks would be appreciated. Thanks guys.
luvimp
post Jan 7 2016, 03:45 PM

375 posts

I bought 5 units of KDK for my home. K15Y2 (V touch jr) if I am not wrong. Cheapest I found at Puchong. Go there and you wont be wrong. I felt stupid as I bought before I go there with my friend.
silentnitez
post Jan 7 2016, 05:19 PM

Silentz
1,051 posts

QUOTE(luvimp @ Jan 7 2016, 03:45 PM)
I bought 5 units of KDK for my home. K15Y2 (V touch jr) if I am not wrong. Cheapest I found at Puchong. Go there and you wont be wrong. I felt stupid as I bought before I go there with my friend.
Mind to share your bought price?
luvimp
post Jan 7 2016, 05:23 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(silentnitez @ Jan 7 2016, 05:19 PM)
Mind to share your bought price?
RM380 for cash and RM390 for credit card.
I bought for RM405 with credit card.
Felt sad. doh.gif
andrewlimkn
post Jan 7 2016, 10:31 PM

194 posts

My electrician just installed the KDK V touch junior... apparently there is a gap there and he said can ask the KDK ppl to come fix it... anyone has any experience to share? whom do I call? it is also wobbling..

gifs upload
filage
post Jan 11 2016, 01:33 PM

1,205 posts

I have a few standing fan where one of their speed buttons seem to have lost the electrical contact underneath and that particular speed cannot be used anymore.

Like say I have 1 fan, Speed No. 2 button - when u press it down, it will activate the fan but when your finger get away from the button and the button is still down, the fan will stop. If u put finger on the button again (which is already down) and push that button a bit, then it will on but finger away then the fan off.

Is there anyway to repair these kind of buttons?

nash9701
post Jan 12 2016, 10:06 PM

looking for a bright future...
1,350 posts

anyone use arvio fan brand? between aeratron ae3 and arvio vind 50 which one better? i noticed arvio vind 50 flowrate = 9200cfm while ae3 ~ 7300cfm? price wise ae3 ~ RM1.6k, not sure about arvio. tq

(^__^)
Str33tBoY
post Jan 13 2016, 10:24 AM

1,873 posts

Wana ask ani sifu here...
Can my remote fan use regulator to change speed?
Currently using regulator fan,but spoil adi,going to change to a remote fan...
Can dis remote fan use d regulator & remote to change d speed?
SUSTXSim
post Feb 10 2016, 10:46 PM

TIME Fibre Assistant and Wi-Fi Router Assistant
2,137 posts

QUOTE(Str33tBoY @ Jan 13 2016, 10:24 AM)
Hi bro, remote control fan cannot use regulator. It will damage the fan if use electronic regulator.
andrekua2
post Feb 13 2016, 05:03 PM

12,489 posts

QUOTE(zzzhhhzzz @ Jan 4 2016, 09:41 AM)
Guys what do you think about KDK vtouch vs Sensa 5 ? one going at RM460 and another at RM 585 ....  Do you think its worth the upgrade from vtouch to sensa 5 for rm125 ?
Hi

Can share where you find this price? Everywhere seem to be displaying RM7xx. Even with Lazada 10% discount still RM6xx.
zzzhhhzzz
post Feb 13 2016, 06:18 PM

1,652 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Feb 13 2016, 05:03 PM)
Hi

Can share where you find this price? Everywhere seem to be displaying RM7xx. Even with Lazada 10% discount still RM6xx.
Puchong - houses lighting.... If you go to most of the lighting shops in Puchong ... Their prices are also around there... Different maybe by rm5...
zackertashia
post Feb 13 2016, 10:28 PM

265 posts

QUOTE(Str33tBoY @ Jan 13 2016, 10:24 AM)
easy solution bro, you just need to bypass the connection in the regulator and you're all set to use the remote. just ensure you're not using the regulator and remote simultaneously and you'll be fine
esoo88
post Feb 14 2016, 03:07 PM

26 posts

Kdk vietnam launched new premium baby fan and dc motor ceiling fan.

http://kdk.com.vn/en/1_pt50

Looks promising.
zackertashia
post Feb 15 2016, 12:54 PM

265 posts

any idea on how to balance a kdk fan? my kdk fans does not come with any balancing sets, believe some other brand comes with it. according to the manual it says to swap the blades but been trying swapping the blades still it wobbles. possible to call kdk and get them to fix? anybody faced the same problem before?
SUSTXSim
post Feb 15 2016, 05:11 PM

TIME Fibre Assistant and Wi-Fi Router Assistant
2,137 posts

QUOTE(zackertashia @ Feb 15 2016, 12:54 PM)
any idea on how to balance a kdk fan? my kdk fans does not come with any balancing sets, believe some other brand comes with it. according to the manual it says to swap the blades but been trying swapping the blades still it wobbles. possible to call kdk and get them to fix? anybody faced the same problem before?
I think KDK brand no good in Ceiling Fan.

I think Panasonic is better.

223 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 12:26 AM