rockband accesories problem, where to fix broken rockband kit?

TSasfiezul
post Aug 20 2008, 04:27 PM, updated 18y ago

58 posts

hye.. i had posted at the rockband section, but, its like no one seems to care.. so, i had to make a new post here.. maybe someone can help..

my rockband drum(for ps3) had problems with one of the drums, and it seems like the problem is because of the coin sensor.. so, any of you had the same experience? can anyone tell me which shop can help fix it? or any of you guys know where can i get the coin sensor?

your help are very much appreciated.. thx!
thurtin
post Aug 20 2008, 06:53 PM

277 posts

rock band got coin sensor wan meh?
TSasfiezul
post Aug 20 2008, 08:15 PM

58 posts

u mean u have rckband coin sensor or what? if u do, ofcourse i wan... huhu..
trogdor1oh1
post Sep 1 2008, 12:41 AM

101 posts

oh boy rock band arcade!
do want now.
DjiNn
post Sep 1 2008, 05:56 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(asfiezul @ Aug 20 2008, 04:27 PM)
hye.. i had posted at the rockband section, but, its like no one seems to care.. so, i had to make a new post here.. maybe someone can help..

my rockband drum(for ps3) had problems with one of the drums, and it seems like the problem is because of the coin sensor.. so, any of you had the same experience? can anyone tell me which shop can help fix it? or any of you guys know where can i get the coin sensor?

your help are very much appreciated.. thx!
the inner coin sensor ? thats hard to find any spare part for it.

0.0146sec    0.72    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:38 PM