awesome playing the classics on the go.
snipersnake
post May 11 2009, 02:56 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 11 2009, 12:15 PM)
Great taste drool.gif

TMNT4, Batman Return, SoM and Sonic Blastman are all still in my radar drool.gif
Batman Returns.

3 months of school pocket money as well as my part time job helping my aunty with her pasar malam business. I got mine at RM150 at that time. biggrin.gif
snipersnake
post Jul 19 2009, 12:08 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(S4PH @ Jul 17 2009, 01:09 AM)
any way to replace the battery?
its damn easy. een easier with GB and GBA carts. I replaced them a lot of times. Just have to find the correct voltage.
snipersnake
post Jul 19 2009, 12:32 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

its standard alright, but you will have to bring the old batteries to a watch shop and confirm with the guy there. I once bought 3 different batteries to power up my Metal Gear Solid GBC, just because I am too lazy to bring the original battery to the guy doh.gif
snipersnake
post Jul 19 2009, 03:57 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

seriously man, I dont trust myself with numbers doh.gif

snipersnake
post Jul 20 2009, 06:06 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(S4PH @ Jul 19 2009, 07:21 PM)
better change ur avatar very disturbing  doh.gif
nah, the more people say No, the more determined I am wink.gif
snipersnake
post Jul 26 2009, 10:10 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jul 26 2009, 01:19 PM)
the dc version , when looking for treasure in the game is very interesting . if u are near wnough , the dc vmu , will have one character appear and show you the way to the treasure . nice feature that one
yeah, holy Primus u still remember that feature? u must be old tongue.gif

I never tried skies on GC as I sold it after I finished twin snakes, I played the DC original. awesome game. and for fcuks sake, WHERE IS SHENMUE 3 OH SEGA!!!!
snipersnake
post Jul 26 2009, 10:58 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ Jul 26 2009, 10:16 PM)
i ain`t old . lol . tongue.gif

shenmue ? do you know where i can find some sailors ? (get the joke ? lol )
most of the in shenmue , i end up buying the capsule toys (lol) or lepak in the arcade .  laugh.gif
well, driving forklifts is still good money sleep.gif , too many gashapons to buy laugh.gif

0.0420sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:35 AM