Retro gamers, The money sucking thread

PaiGeWonG
post Aug 20 2008, 09:06 PM

219 posts

yah i agree psp can play it all and its very convienient for old games to play with psp lo biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
PaiGeWonG
post Aug 21 2008, 12:03 AM

219 posts

LOL... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif i dowan to blow anymore to play a game besides ndsl
PaiGeWonG
post Jan 24 2009, 04:44 AM

219 posts

LOL! with the lyrics ... at more options

++Intro++

Yea YEA
can I make it clear?
its NES 4 life
you know thats right
f*** those people with ps3's and 360's that aint old school
get outta here with that shit!
You know how it goes

++Verse 1++

Lets, Go, back to the old days and gaming ways
the futures not bright it's no place to stay
back when a cartage was five by five
no f***ing Wii-motes, Nintendo hi-fi
when 8 bits of glory, told the whole story
in the electronic gaming category
now theres real time physics, 3d character maps
motion capture hardware and all that crap
four buttons and a D-pad was all you'd see
on your consoles gaming peripheries
back when I was gaming on my daddies knee
and Sony only made shitty TV's
when Microsoft had windows 1.3
and there was no such thing as an online fee
When your second controller came bundled for free
Mike Tysons punch out taught us all briefly
how to float like a butterfly sting like a bee
Nintendo held it down tight from A to B
when I see things today I must decree
that 1985 was the place to be
DJ Garry Muzak's on a lyrical spree
spittin out Rhymes like a cracked out banshee
shoutin out to all my CS homies
Held down by the weight of society

++Chorus++

All the games that you ever sat and played
owe their start to the NES what paved the way
Get up on yo feet and let me hear you say
you'll play NES till your dyin day

NES Yo
still fresh Yo
party rock Yo
to the beat Yo
on the street Yo
move your feet Yo
NES Yo
party rock Yo

++Verse 2++

Step up show your love for the power glove
givin you the advantage to rise above
we were playin with power
in our darkest hour
blastin through castlevania's haunted towers
dance to the beat and play some track and field
back before DDR could even hold appeal
NES knew the only way to keep it real
Was official quality approval seals
I remember when Donkey Kong was the bad guy
when Toad was just a know nothing small fry
if it moved and you touched it you'd probably die
to float up to that warp pipe high in the sky
remember when you thought Samus Arayn was a man?
look me in the eyes homes tell me you can!
there's nothing at all better than the first day
that the legend of Zelda had it's first play
on your NES or Famicom
don't lie to me son that shit was the bomb!
if you ever got tired of the gaming tirade
you could watch yourself some Saturday Supercade
Super Mario brothers super show
and Captain N the game master all in a row
ya'll think I'm not a serious rapper?
check out the business end of my Nintendo Zapper

++[Chorus]++

++Verse 3++

Yo, G, got a problem with me?
and all my NES playin' Homies?
step it up son let's have a brawl
plug in urban champion and your face I'll maul!
I don't like your style or your disposition
and your anti Nintendo superstitions
what the hell did you have growin' up?
ColecoVision? Wow that sucks!
shut the f*** up and get outta my face
for the sake of the Nintendo playin' race
we'll stomp your ass in Blades of steel
get off your feet bend knee and kneel
to the Jesus Christ of console gaming
that succeeded without polygonal framing
b**** you know it's the truth don't deny
hook a NES up and try
the system that blows your house into the sky
playing with power does not justify!
there's never gonna be a better system around
then the first NES that you ever found
it's the best, the greatest, the motherf***in' king!
clap yo hands to the beat and sing
check it out home boys, here's the arrangement
A shout out for Nintendo entertainment
PaiGeWonG
post Jun 14 2009, 01:02 AM

219 posts

Hi Gundam.......... wei i got the luigi mansion thing already
i mean i confirmed jor with a seller
PaiGeWonG
post Jun 14 2009, 01:09 AM

219 posts

HAHA..... errrr buying from someone else second hand lo.
Must mention here ka ?
On ur msn lar aiyo.. macam out of topic like that talking these here
U just finished playing what game in Gc just now ka?

0.0161sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:38 PM