post Sep 30 2009, 09:35 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

PE2 and ZOE2 coming soon nex month
S4PH
post Oct 1 2009, 11:53 AM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Sep 30 2009, 09:37 PM)
You also quite ganas getting games brows.gif
You lagi ganas bro im just a small collector notworthy.gif

Added on October 1, 2009, 11:55 am
QUOTE(Dark NT @ Sep 30 2009, 10:21 PM)
i got a pleasent suprise when arrived home. The EMS package was already delivered.

KASTAM buka my package... vmad.gif
[attachmentid=1224442]

but items in good condition... guess they decided not to play since its Japanese  laugh.gif
[attachmentid=1224443]

Added on September 30, 2009, 10:34 pm

tomorrow already next month  rclxms.gif
already got you ff8 ah?
Its FF7 bro never ordered FF8 already pokai now retro is really sucking my funds dry cry.gif

This post has been edited by S4PH: Oct 1 2009, 11:55 AM
S4PH
post Oct 1 2009, 05:49 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Oct 1 2009, 04:42 PM)
Tak Nak  yawn.gif

if I have a DC, I sure collect resident evil series for DC. somemore will buy both NTSC J and NTSC UC
drool.gif
Wow both region also wana sapu so kaya huh u thumbup.gif
S4PH
post Oct 1 2009, 08:31 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Oct 1 2009, 06:10 PM)
Not getting PAL version too? sad.gif
I guess u have the most collection of PAL games nod.gif

Added on October 1, 2009, 8:33 pm
QUOTE(gnsumas @ Oct 1 2009, 06:17 PM)
Jack Sparrow version not buying sad.gif
Here we all support ori bro no jack sparrow allowed its prohibited shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by S4PH: Oct 1 2009, 08:33 PM
S4PH
post Oct 1 2009, 08:34 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(gnsumas @ Oct 1 2009, 08:33 PM)
PAL is sakk whistling.gif
why PAL sak retro is still retro bro no matter its PAL/NTSC notworthy.gif

Added on October 1, 2009, 8:35 pm
QUOTE(gnsumas @ Oct 1 2009, 08:33 PM)
PAL is sakk whistling.gif

Added on October 1, 2009, 8:34 pm

Don't kill me  cry.gif
Dats a nice 1 u really know how to xpress urself rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by S4PH: Oct 1 2009, 08:35 PM
S4PH
post Oct 2 2009, 10:22 AM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

Street Fighter 3 3rd strike is kinda rare to find and its quite costly.
S4PH
post Oct 2 2009, 12:50 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Oct 2 2009, 11:57 AM)
Didn't help me buy PS1 memory cards? cry.gif
i really need a ps1 memory card im geting more ps1 games and my card is kinda faulty how to play cry.gif
S4PH
post Oct 3 2009, 06:25 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

Why huh ZOE2 now expensive?
S4PH
post Oct 4 2009, 10:12 AM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

all wrap in plastic to maintain freshness
S4PH
post Oct 4 2009, 11:59 AM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(Faidzal @ Oct 4 2009, 11:54 AM)
Yamatoku on ebay has two auctions for PS1 ori memory cards:

One (1) Boxed memory card

Three (3) loose memory cards

Feel confident in bidding. The 2nd auction is value for money, at least 2 cards are ori because it has microchip instead of 'blob' seen from the semi- transparent casing

Added on October 4, 2009, 11:55 am

Power! 2 copies of Bare Knuckle III, one to sell later for profit?
thanks for the info bro as theres this problem with the ps2 slim which only certain ps1 mem card are readable im so confused with this problem rclxub.gif
S4PH
post Oct 5 2009, 02:35 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Oct 4 2009, 06:26 PM)
I was just playing my MD last night unsure.gif

wow nice setup there ur ps3 looks like my ex ps3 as i just got a slim n the halo edition x360 looks damn cool drool.gif
S4PH
post Oct 5 2009, 04:07 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Oct 5 2009, 03:20 PM)
I thought the setting is very messy tongue.gif

Another month till I move to my new home.. very anxious sad.gif
its messy but filled with xpensive stuffs rclxms.gif
S4PH
post Oct 5 2009, 09:14 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Oct 5 2009, 08:50 PM)
some items received today

more resident evil stuffs
[attachmentid=1233214]

some final fantasy titles
[attachmentid=1233221]

misc
[attachmentid=1233216]
dem ur rich man notworthy.gif got it from mike i suppose hmm.gif
S4PH
post Oct 8 2009, 12:50 AM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Oct 7 2009, 05:14 PM)
That's terrible idea really, first it's emulated, secondly the PS3 rescale PS1 games terribly. But PS2 is different, it's running on hardware plus you can add option of smothering + faster loading.
what bro gundam says is true as i have tried on the ps3 not satisfactory still prefer the interlaced CRT or the 240p resolution,i bought a NTSC U/C PS2 from U.S solely for ps1 gaming thumbup.gif

Added on October 8, 2009, 12:52 am
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Oct 7 2009, 05:17 PM)
I don't know about PS2, but I can say PS1 is games are terrible on PS3, even the screen ration is wrong
true as i tried certain ps1 games the ratio is wrong.

Added on October 8, 2009, 12:53 am
QUOTE(Dark NT @ Oct 7 2009, 09:22 PM)
to be honest i never insert ps1 disc into my ps3

not gonna try that until all my ps1 & ps2 died

Added on October 7, 2009, 9:25 pmthe ps1 seller never respond to me sad.gif
id recommend dont insert as u will be unsatisfied brows.gif

This post has been edited by S4PH: Oct 8 2009, 12:53 AM
S4PH
post Oct 8 2009, 12:54 AM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Oct 7 2009, 05:06 PM)
SP4H and I already going this route, may be you'd want to join? unsure.gif
wana join the club come come PS2 now selling 99.00 USD in U.S but i got mine when my cousin came for holiday flex.gif

Added on October 8, 2009, 12:57 am
QUOTE(gnsumas @ Oct 8 2009, 12:54 AM)
the ps1 games on the store seem to have been touched up a little bit.

also, you can opt to turn off scaling on the ps3. that way it stays in sd and you can still benefit from smoothing
it all depends on gamer preference as id prefer games on the PS1 and PS2 on the CRT,maybe getting a 29" CRT again as mine already kaput now Playing PS2 and PS1 games on the LCD using component still not satisfactory for me cry.gif bro gundam xpe la he got XRGB which i cant afford notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by S4PH: Oct 8 2009, 12:58 AM
S4PH
post Oct 8 2009, 05:10 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Oct 8 2009, 02:37 PM)
Items just received!

[attachmentid=1238162]
got it from mike i suppose drool.gif looks brand new
S4PH
post Oct 8 2009, 08:05 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

1 question is there any CRT tv'w with multiple component input as I need at least 2, for my GC and PS2? Now im shopping around for a CRT and finding the best value for money and performance.
S4PH
post Oct 8 2009, 08:36 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(gnsumas @ Oct 8 2009, 08:17 PM)
My Sony 1080i has 2 component with 1080i brows.gif

That being said, the SD looks good too, but I still use my LCD the most though rolleyes.gif

Here's the CRT for ya - http://reviews.cnet.com/direct-view-tvs-cr...?tag=mncol;rnav
thanks for the info nod.gif
S4PH
post Oct 9 2009, 08:48 AM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Oct 8 2009, 11:04 PM)
kacau your discussion on TV by posting another batch of items received ~
these are from a LYN member.

and yes.. the parasite eves and silent hill 1 are from Mike.
[attachmentid=1239037]

Added on October 8, 2009, 11:07 pm

I "warned" him I only want A+ conditions one.
Looks like i need to warn him on A+ condition also as few of my case is cracked hehehe doh.gif
S4PH
post Oct 9 2009, 10:50 AM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Oct 9 2009, 09:33 AM)
rolleyes.gif My goal is to play them. But it is an impossible goal. My dream is actually being able to free myself for an extended period of time and focus on playing all the games I have. With 2 very young kids I doubt I can realise this dream in the next 20(?) years. But I do enjoy the 1-2 gaming hours I can afford per day.

At times I also buy for the sake of collection / spare purpose, but only limited to my favourite series Resident Evil. Which I have most of the titles on PS and GC (but not sega or N64 - out of reach/budget), and both Jap and Eng (but not PAL). And some titles I have multiples copies. This is just for collection  laugh.gif  But I am selling anything that I have >3 copies now, slowly..  sweat.gif
looks like u have to train ur kids to play retro when they are old enough to fulfill ur dreams thumbup.gif

14 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0502sec    1.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:16 AM