Avril Lavigne Concert BACK On !, MTV ASIA NEWS !!!

hackwire
post Aug 20 2008, 10:06 AM

4,256 posts

PAS stupidly protest, BN took advantage by banning it throught the Art and Culture Ministry to make PAS stupid as it is.

MCA and Gerakan lagi stupid... Yes! Boss!
DAP and Keadilan also dumb ass.. should fight for the rights of the youth.

The most evil is UMNO ... playing their trump card so that anger is focus at PAS and Pakatan Rakyat

Our country is surrounded by Politics now, where can we live in FREEDOM like that

This post has been edited by hackwire: Aug 20 2008, 10:09 AM
hackwire
post Aug 20 2008, 10:55 AM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Aug 20 2008, 10:06 AM)
PAS stupidly protest, BN took advantage by banning it throught the Art and Culture Ministry to make PAS stupid as it is.

The most evil is UMNO ... playing their trump card so that anger is focus at PAS and Pakatan Rakyat

Our country is surrounded by Politics now, where can we live in FREEDOM like that
The People Behind the banning is the people who promotes Local Heritage, what do they know about Contemporary Music.

see their website. Call them and bombard them with phone call
http://www.heritage.gov.my/kekkwa/index.ph...f6ca1a231872634

hackwire
post Aug 20 2008, 11:02 AM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Aug 20 2008, 10:06 AM)

check out the events our ministry want ... is this where we lived now? You will also find all sort of red tapes in the permit of foreign artist permit in this website.

http://www.heritage.gov.my/kekkwa/index.ph...f6ca1a231872634

hackwire
post Aug 20 2008, 12:38 PM

4,256 posts

I remember seeing P Ramlee movies and malay movies in the Golden Days where ladies wearing sexy sarung and even bikinis .. kissing scene also allow.
What happen to all these.. These old old politician can enjoy it last time but telling us now that we cannot have this and that

Who were these BASTARDS ..SON OF MONSTERS

this men are worst than Ladies politician.

This post has been edited by hackwire: Aug 20 2008, 12:41 PM
hackwire
post Aug 21 2008, 08:49 PM

4,256 posts

What is the point of complaint here. this is Communist Country. wake up guys.

Added on August 21, 2008, 8:51 pmthey will allow it last minute and you guys will be happy with Barisan and thanks them. its politics lah,

This post has been edited by hackwire: Aug 21 2008, 08:51 PM
hackwire
post Aug 21 2008, 10:55 PM

4,256 posts

MALAYSIA GOVT -BN. SPENT BILLIONS OF MONEY TO PUT THEM IN THE WORLD MAP INCLUDING DEVELOPMENT of KLCC and SENDING A MONKEY TO SPACE .

IN ACTUAL FACTS, IT ONLY TAKES A MORON TO PUT THEM IN THE WORLD MAP BY CANCELING A CONCERT.

MALAYSIA BODOH NOT BOLEH!!!

I FELT SHAME BEING A MALAYSIAN CITIZEN

hackwire
post Aug 22 2008, 12:52 AM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(wongth7 @ Aug 22 2008, 12:29 AM)
izit??????..means good news coming back??...i love u GOV ..LOL

izit real anyway? sweat.gif
u see how stupid this guy was? Like i said b4, govt pull out the concert and than bring it back to pull alot of stupid fan like this.
hackwire
post Aug 22 2008, 10:41 AM

4,256 posts

QUOTE(wongth7 @ Aug 22 2008, 01:28 AM)
If the gov dint bring it back then wat r u goin to say here?..blame all the stupid fans (including urself) or the gov?...as stated here http://www.eonline.com/uberblog/detail.jsp?contentId=24682 the gov reject the date as it was too close to independence day and asked the concert to be postponed or change to other date...

so u dun think the gov will actually cancel any event if they dun wan to?...just look at manchester united tour last year...did the gov cancel the match and bring it back to pull alot of stupid fans like u said? cool2.gif

Added on August 22, 2008, 1:31 am
how many country actually doesnt need to pay tax? cool2.gif

if u live in USA..ur tax will be even higher
u just don't have to thank the govt for it, it is your basic right to attend concert. they just use it as a political stick. look at our Malaysian Badminton Lim chong Wei , he has to go all the way to Permatang Pauh to Support BN to get his RM 300K reward.

Why our Govt must be like that when other good govt mainly covers good health, hygiene, security , farming etc..

just stay true to it. if we don't get it fine but we make sure that BN is luput forever. If it's approve, don't have to thank them b coz in the first place they also rejected it.
hackwire
post Aug 22 2008, 11:06 PM

4,256 posts

t.. under table money ..
hackwire
post Aug 23 2008, 01:20 AM

4,256 posts

malaysia govt have no principles? One day can, one day cannot.
This show how weak our people really is? People will think of corruption in their mind.

I truly support Avril Lavigne Concert .

0.0261sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:25 AM