14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Avril Lavigne Concert BACK On !, MTV ASIA NEWS !!!

ADEXXXX
post Aug 20 2008, 03:14 PM

154 posts

one word...lame....
super_evil_alien
post Aug 20 2008, 03:18 PM

Slumber Mode
5,105 posts

One of the reason why online p**n thrieving in Malaysia.
engseng
post Aug 20 2008, 03:22 PM

1,981 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Aug 20 2008, 03:10 PM)
it's not PAS who approved it, it's BN lulz

overall it's politics
The next thing that will happen is the government will reverse its decision, saying that they don't share the same opinion with PAS and respect the rakyat. Simply because the by-election is coming...
TSdevil75
post Aug 20 2008, 03:27 PM

241 posts

REad the updates on page !
I just received a reply from GALAXY group !!!
PeeNut
post Aug 20 2008, 03:36 PM

Captain
808 posts

Then, next election, pls go register ur self. Give a vote to a proper goverment. Vote for opposition.

Wait, PAS also opposition. WTFROG. Then vote for who?
7chai
post Aug 20 2008, 03:39 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Aug 20 2008, 02:55 PM)
dear, don't simply cut my post, those day you won't see much girl wearing tudung =)
no refund, i wonder too, what would happens to people that already bought tickets, means that avril/galaxy still keep the money without performing ?
im now also afraid they ban Justin Lo upcoming concert in Genting, reason might be dancer too SEXY
cwl_ykh
post Aug 20 2008, 04:19 PM

5,114 posts

well then why malaysia not build a great wall like china but additional that our great wall dun have any way out of it... and then chop both of the corn building then we turn to stone age... so no more any protester or banning avril for not sexy enuff.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
areankim
post Aug 20 2008, 04:21 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

it's jst really bad news.... we always have this kinda issue...
evilhomura89
post Aug 20 2008, 05:15 PM

5,886 posts

bunch of crazy ppl...

thisiskj
post Aug 20 2008, 05:28 PM

279 posts

wait.. avril concert is back on rite?
Kayne
post Aug 20 2008, 05:37 PM

Dota GODLIKE
1,606 posts

I really pity Avril at this point, wanna send a condoslences email to her....

This post has been edited by Kayne: Aug 20 2008, 05:38 PM
palmforest
post Aug 20 2008, 05:43 PM

64 posts

Halo... itu Olympic and commonwealth games boleh kasih cancelled sama sekali...

Some athletes "considered too sexy for us" from their wearing.

Olympic and commonwealth games boleh diharam because those games consist of jumping, shouting, hugging and kissing on stage.

u gomerment boleh think kah??
Redundant
post Aug 20 2008, 05:44 PM

Gundam Freak
1,713 posts

i dun think she will ever bother to come to malaysia again... so troublesome ><
theanswer
post Aug 20 2008, 05:47 PM

1,024 posts

QUOTE(fuzagi @ Aug 20 2008, 12:05 AM)
haha..expected. if avril is bad for them, what about those facepainted screaming metal band here? and like as if some ppl here r much better lol
plus our local singer..(malay singer also)..who loves to wear sexy2..hopefully there's no double standard here.
blink.gif
7chai
post Aug 20 2008, 05:56 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(palmforest @ Aug 20 2008, 05:43 PM)
Halo... itu Olympic and commonwealth games boleh kasih cancelled sama sekali... 
Some athletes "considered too sexy for us" from their wearing.

Olympic and commonwealth games boleh diharam because those games consist of jumping, shouting, hugging and kissing on stage.

u gomerment boleh think kah??
come and think of this, i dun think Malaysia can ever host Olympic cause Olympic is actually those Ancient Greek that founded for the purpose of religious festivals held near the shrine of the god in whose honor they were instituted, as well as were held in honor of deceased heroes

source : http://www.huffingtonpost.com/alex-pattako...o_b_118491.html

So i do believe it is significantly clash with Islam, and based on that I think PAS will for sure protest as well ? Dun laugh at me, cause im now sharing the same hard disk with PAS leader.
TAGreptiles
post Aug 20 2008, 05:57 PM

taggyMY
1,874 posts

i think those malay rock bands like Amuk and momok or nonok or what ever nok also tak senonoh werd. (wow, it rhymes)...marlyn manson wannabies...

thats it folks. Avril is bye bye. later on , a lot more things gonna be bye bye. If PAS takes over Malaysia, then its bye bye to non muslim. Later they gonna come out with a law, if you dowan to convert then you can KELUAR. (no offence to our malay readers here) Islam is a beautiful religion. People like PAS makes it seem like its one hella sucky one...
dogdog133
post Aug 20 2008, 06:04 PM

113 posts

so everybody next election u'r know how to vote la......
palmforest
post Aug 20 2008, 06:04 PM

64 posts

Itu Albert Einstein ada cakap ------ The word God is for me nothing more than the expression and product of human weaknesses, the whatever holy book is a collection of honorable, but still primitive legends which are nevertheless pretty childish..

source : wikipedia
7chai
post Aug 20 2008, 06:07 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(dogdog133 @ Aug 20 2008, 06:04 PM)
so everybody next election u'r know how to vote la......
I sokong rocket tongue.gif
kuanyu
post Aug 20 2008, 06:11 PM

46 posts

No need to guess d. TheStar have spoken

Avril Lavigne concert cancelled
By LOH FOON FONG

KUALA LUMPUR: The Avril Lavigne concert in Shah Alam on Aug 29 has been cancelled.

Unity, Culture, Arts and Heritage Minister Shafie Apdal said that the concert falls during the nation's independence period and was not a suitable time to hold such a concert.

There are a lot of events on Aug 29 and the Ministry does not want the independence and the near Ramadan month to be filled with such pop and rock culture, he said.

"As the Minister of Unity, Culture, Arts and Heritage, we should be instilling good culture in the young but here we are allowing other parties to organise things," he said Wednesday after launching the IDeAS for enhancing Integrity book.

Moreover, the organisers were promoting the event even before they got approval from the relevant agencies, he said.

"All organisers, local and foreign, should adhere to the rules and regulations before promoting the concert and selling tickets to the public," he said, adding that Lavigne's organisers should have sought advice from the Kuala Lumpur City Council or the Ministry.

Asked if he knew why they had promoted the concert before it was approved, he said he did not know.

Asked if the Ministry's decision was in response to PAS Youth's call for cancellation, he said "no."
Retards are retards. I though tthe concert is at stadium merdeka KL? Why did they say Shah Alam?

Lastly, the more you read the more pissed u get, what's with " I don't know why they promoted the concert? " zzz

14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:56 AM