Angelus's Fledgeling Journal, Don't laugh as I might kill you.
John91
Aug 20 2008, 10:48 AM
Hahaha... you look like a baby boar. You can always eat at college!... In between classes just run to canteen 1 and pick up snacks. I do that too. My diet for example:
Breakfast (At home 6:30am): 3 slices of wholemeal bread with 2 eggs, milk with whey.
9am: 1 packet Tiger Biscuits with Yoghurt/ Milk. (Tiger biscuits give quite a lot of calories)
11am: More bread/ early lunch.
Lunch: (There's not much eggs to be found in canteen 1. So I rely a lot on the Rm0.70 Herbal Egg...) Kampung Fried Rice (Got 1 fried egg), 2 more herbal eggs.
Then when I go home around 3-4pm I eat again.
John91
Aug 20 2008, 12:09 PM
Was just quoting an example of a lunch. I do eat mixed rice or other stuff sometimes loaded with protein and veggies. And I eat fruits everyday. I eat dinner at home so there will never be lacking veggies in my diet.
John91
Aug 21 2008, 09:13 AM
Where is your lunch? Hahaha... You need way more than that to get buffed. You go to TAR college gym right?
John91
Aug 21 2008, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(x0angelus0x @ Aug 21 2008, 11:46 AM) Nope. Currently, I work out at Alpha gym which is in Wangsa Maju. Wanna join? I don't know where's that. I only know a gym there that has a lot of badminton courts. Is it that one? But Rm5 per entry there damn expensive...
John91
Aug 21 2008, 10:27 PM
Yes do increase the weights... No offense but most girls over here do better than you. Currently. You need a more intense workout!~
John91
Aug 22 2008, 01:53 PM
Fried eggs has more calories than half boiled eggs btw. So depending on what your goals are.
John91
Aug 22 2008, 05:39 PM
She's a male in disguise... Lol just kidding. Good to see you hyped up so far. Keep it up! This post has been edited by John91: Aug 22 2008, 05:40 PM
John91
Aug 24 2008, 10:27 PM
Kinda looking forward to starting college again tho. Get Mid Course over with... then can concentrate back on bulking =p
Lats lats lats lats lats... Zzz... doesn't seem to be getting wider.
John91
Oct 2 2008, 09:31 PM
Emo boy, cool down...
John91
Oct 18 2008, 07:48 PM
Time to add weights for curls, bench and squat? Doubt you feel the afterburn.
John91
Oct 20 2008, 08:57 AM
Pump your lats with supersets, damn fun. I felt the ache for the next 2 days. Like Close Grip Lat Pulldowns with Dumbbell Presses, plus Wide Grip Lats Pulldowns with Bent Over One Arm Long Bar Rows.